Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 from NW Indiana,  Dec 4, 2012

Very delicate chain, looks much heavier in the photo. However, for my daughter it is perfect. Small enough lobster clasp to slide a pendant over, but it does not seem fragile at all. I wish I had bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 27, 2012

I think I just wrote my review; can't thing of anyting else to add. If you're thinking of a dainty chain to add, but durable - this chain is a great pick. Can't pick the value and you'll get your $'s worth. Good luck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I'm a repeat offender buyer from Overstock and and have been let down, maybe twice. If you knew how much I shopped, you would say that's really REALLY GREAT! I bought this chain for a charm i had whose accompanied chain finally kicked the bucket. This was the perfect match, length, strength and I haven't remove it from my neck since the two met. It's a wonderful adition to my collection. I love it. It has a lobster-claw clasp whichi is hard to find on lighter chains, but it holds true to shine, I'm not cleanining it like you have to with the thinnier silver chains. This is great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is fantastic; it's exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, most smaller/thinner changes tend to tarnish quickly or snap - this one does not. It's durable. It takes on my purfume and clothes changings no problem. I wear it 24/7 and never have any trouble.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DRESSY CHAIN
 from NEW YORK CITY,  Nov 26, 2013

WONDERFUL CHAIN. NICE CHOICE OF LENGTHS. CLASP IS A LITTLE SMALL BUT A LONGER LENGTH ALLOWS YOU TO SLIDE IT OVER YOUR HEAD. CHAIN LIES FLAT & DOES NOT GET TANGLED IN YOUR HAIR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace not worth it.
 from Taylorsville UT,  Aug 14, 2013

All the necklaces I have order from Overstock and been very good. This one lost the clasp as soon as I took it out of the bagg.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace was exactly has pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad! When I took the necklace out to put it on the clasp feel off and I will need to take it to a jeweler to repair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Atlanta gA,  Mar 15, 2013

Fast service, nice product. It does the job, but wanted a larger thickness type necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was a little disspointed in the size, guess I did't know my metrics
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great necklace, just wanted a thicker one to match a bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty necklace
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Dec 27, 2012

I really love the necklace. It is VERY difficult to open the clasp though. There is a pendant I would love to put on it. INfact that is why I bought the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Necklace was much prettier in "person"
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 Apr 29, 2016

Exceeded my expectations and very pleased with it overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy, good looking, not sterling!
 Apr 26, 2016

Parts of this chain turned black and will not polish up. I think it's silver plate, not sterling. Feeling ripped off as I wanted sterling to avoid exactly this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 19, 2016

I was looking for a chain that had a little clasp so that it would slip over a pendant and it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi ourpose chain
 Mar 24, 2016

Works with many different charms - great weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain
 Mar 22, 2016

This chain is so beautiful. Very nice quality. I really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 19, 2016

It's ok....not great. Nice and thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doklakadk
 Feb 25, 2016

This chain is absolutely beautiful. I purchased one for myself a while ago and liked it so much that I purchased another one as a gift for my great Aunt. Great quality and wears very comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 Feb 25, 2016

Broke after wearing twice. Cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It look good and feel good
 Jan 24, 2016

I like the way it feel and it stand out when I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what is a title?
 Jan 24, 2016

Very nice and have used frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim
 Jan 2, 2016

Very delicate, not for men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too short
 Dec 21, 2015

i didn't know it was going to be that short my daughter wont be able to fit that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 2, 2015

Fast delivery, even prettier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. K
 Nov 25, 2015

Loved the chain but after wearing it once or twice it broke near the clasp. Not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought