Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 from NW Indiana,  Dec 4, 2012

Very delicate chain, looks much heavier in the photo. However, for my daughter it is perfect. Small enough lobster clasp to slide a pendant over, but it does not seem fragile at all. I wish I had bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 27, 2012

I think I just wrote my review; can't thing of anyting else to add. If you're thinking of a dainty chain to add, but durable - this chain is a great pick. Can't pick the value and you'll get your $'s worth. Good luck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I'm a repeat offender buyer from Overstock and and have been let down, maybe twice. If you knew how much I shopped, you would say that's really REALLY GREAT! I bought this chain for a charm i had whose accompanied chain finally kicked the bucket. This was the perfect match, length, strength and I haven't remove it from my neck since the two met. It's a wonderful adition to my collection. I love it. It has a lobster-claw clasp whichi is hard to find on lighter chains, but it holds true to shine, I'm not cleanining it like you have to with the thinnier silver chains. This is great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is fantastic; it's exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, most smaller/thinner changes tend to tarnish quickly or snap - this one does not. It's durable. It takes on my purfume and clothes changings no problem. I wear it 24/7 and never have any trouble.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DRESSY CHAIN
 from NEW YORK CITY,  Nov 26, 2013

WONDERFUL CHAIN. NICE CHOICE OF LENGTHS. CLASP IS A LITTLE SMALL BUT A LONGER LENGTH ALLOWS YOU TO SLIDE IT OVER YOUR HEAD. CHAIN LIES FLAT & DOES NOT GET TANGLED IN YOUR HAIR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace not worth it.
 from Taylorsville UT,  Aug 14, 2013

All the necklaces I have order from Overstock and been very good. This one lost the clasp as soon as I took it out of the bagg.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace was exactly has pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad! When I took the necklace out to put it on the clasp feel off and I will need to take it to a jeweler to repair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Atlanta gA,  Mar 15, 2013

Fast service, nice product. It does the job, but wanted a larger thickness type necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was a little disspointed in the size, guess I did't know my metrics
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great necklace, just wanted a thicker one to match a bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty necklace
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Dec 27, 2012

I really love the necklace. It is VERY difficult to open the clasp though. There is a pendant I would love to put on it. INfact that is why I bought the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Necklace was much prettier in "person"
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yougo
 Aug 3, 2015

Thin unsubstantial, not well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jul 14, 2015

This chain is very nice for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun girl
 Jul 14, 2015

I love this chain ,I bought two. You can ware it alone or with a pendant . It's just heavy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LoveOVS.COM
 Jun 19, 2015

Pretty and strong, great for my 12 yo grand daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

just a little bit thick for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 May 19, 2015

This was shorter than I expected however it works for what i wanted. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny!
 Apr 30, 2015

Beautiful chain, very sturdy and pretty. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 23, 2015

This item was just ok. A little flimsy. But it was sterling so that's always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver chain
 Feb 24, 2015

Nice size chain. Good thickness don't buy anything less then this size 2.88 thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fremada sterling silver chain
 from chattanooga tennessee,  Jan 10, 2015

This necklace was perfect! Heavy and thick for a large pendant, and the price was incredible. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 5, 2015

A very pretty, delicate chain. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curb Link Chain
 Dec 31, 2014

Very quick Shipping, product was exactly as described and we are very happy with the service and product. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
veto
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 31, 2014

Don't waste you money on this one, very flimsy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Shiny Pretty Chain
 from Indiana,  Jun 29, 2014

This chain is just what I was looking for. It comes in a variety of links which I liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought