For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new favorite chain
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

Love this chain. It is very shiny and lays flat on my neck, nice and clingy - and doesn't tangle in my hair. I may buy another one for a different pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a more expensive chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Chain
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 17, 2013

Beautiful chain that looks more expensive then it really is. Perfect length for what I needed it for and would recommend this chain to friends. Very pleased with purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

looks unbelieveable .....has super shine for SS ......price couldn't be beat

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chain
 from willcox az,  Feb 8, 2013

this is one of three that i got my better half. she loves them all. very happy with them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was right on the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was on but i was off , i should have went with a 24 inch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Products not so great
 from Trenton MI,  Jun 6, 2014

Price was not too high, but it was barely worth the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger eye link chain. 20"
 from North Bangor, NY,  Feb 24, 2014

I used this with a zirconia dangle pendant and they look fantastic together. Purchased to wear at a wedding. Simple yet classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Torrington, CT,  Feb 18, 2014

Clasp is a bit hard to deal with. Other than that, it is 'pretty' and serves my purposes greatly. I hang beautiful pins that I don't wear very often on it, and voila: a beautiful necklace.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

Pretty link. SImple and elegant chain. Not too thick.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 from California,  Nov 22, 2013

I'm so in love with the quality of this necklace. So shiny, the thickness and the length is accurate. I even bought another one for my daughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fremada Sterling Silver 1.8mm Tiger Eye Link Chain
 from East Greenbush, N.Y.,  Nov 15, 2013

Pretty design and great for the money! It is very lightweight.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top