Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Bracelet
 from San Anselmo, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

This bracelet is very thin. The quality is good and it looks great. I was expecting something a little thicker but it is what the description says. These would be good for a petite person. I've got big hands so my hand kind of dwarfs the bracelet. I will be giving it away as a gift instead of keeping it I'm afraid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Pittsburgh,Pa.,  May 24, 2014

Before buying, make sure you know what 1.8mm. is. I didn't. This chain is very thin. I have worn it constantly for several weeks and it has held up, so the quality is good. The value isn't. Since I was looking for something that could be seen, I ordered something else from another web site. For a quarter of the price, I have a very substantial bracelet. This one would be good for a very petite young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as I thought
 from tennessee,  May 12, 2014

it was so small that you need a microscope to be able to see it and it is way past all of my other bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, looks classy
 from Milliken, CO,  Apr 17, 2014

This is so delicate and feminine. I really like this addition to my bracelet collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger eye link bracelet
 from North Bangor, NY,  Feb 24, 2014

All part of the wedding jewelry. Simple yet classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Gift !
 from Homosassa, Fl,  Jan 7, 2014

Best Christmas ever ! Quality made. Perfect gift Would shop here again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty...small & dainty
 from Tulsa OK,  Dec 30, 2013

Bracelet is pretty and of good quality....just smaller & more delicate than I thought when purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 3, 2013

I love the quality and look of this bracelet. I haven't taken it off since it arrived and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and shiny!!!
 from California,  Nov 22, 2013

I was overwhelmed with the quality of this product for the price. Soo pretty with the matching necklace. I even bought some more to give to my friends as Christmas gift. Wow, my friends will be happy to have this bracelet. And my wallet is also having fun.;))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Outer Banks, North Carolina,  Oct 29, 2013

Love this dainty bracelet. Great quality and very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jul 19, 2013

Nice bracelet, a little large than i thought it would be, but its very well made and i like it a lot!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love this bracelet. People have made alot of comments about how pretty is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not enough detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought