Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Singapore Chain
 from tucson,  Apr 29, 2013

I got this a while back now. Its holding up great with my pendants! Its sparkly and sturdy, the only thing I some what did not like was that the chain was really white. When I put a sterling silver pendant on you can really see the two different color of silver. The silver is more of a grey white and the chain was white white! So, I can only put certain pendants on that you cant notice the different colors of silver. But other than that. Great chain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Some what accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought this neckchain for a specific pendant and they look wonderful together' The chain is just the right width not to overpower the pendant yet strong enough not to break easily. A plus is that it can be worn with other pendants as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ssterling silver chain
 from Jacksonville,Fl.,  May 4, 2013

I liked the price and it was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was represented correctly
  • How accurate was the sizing? the exact length I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its nice and kind of dainty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 29, 2013

This chain is very comfortable and a pleasure to wear. Since it's so light in weight, the clasp always finds its way to the front instead of remaining at the back of the neck. A way around that may be to add a charm. Other than that I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The online image was adequate, but it looked great in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although the chain is light in weight, it's very strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain for the Price
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 25, 2013

I ordered this chain along with another sterling silver chain, for some pendants that I had. The chain is very delicate; however, I haven't had any problems with it and I keep it on all the time, sleeping with it on, showering with it on, running with it on. So even though it looks delicate it does have some strength to it. I would recommend the box chain though if you want a solid chain that you know will last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture made the chain look a little stronger
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive description
 from Ontario, Canada,  Mar 30, 2014

I asked for chain and was sent maybe a 16". After looking at my order I realize that when I choose 18" it is worded as "option" apparently not your choice. So now have a chain I cannot use, and probably would cost more to return than I paid. VERY DECEPTIVE!!!!!! Nice looking chain, but if you can't use it doesn't really matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace, Great Price
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 16, 2013

I love this necklace, it's just what I wanted, and a great price. This is exactly why I love Overstock!! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price
 from Central NJ,  Apr 2, 2013

great price for the product, thin chain, but it is what I expected for the price. I would purchase from them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin, but expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Chas, SC,  Mar 27, 2013

It is bright and glistens. It looks more expensive than it really is. I love this for m charms.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? the lenth was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie Henson EMTP
 Jan 27, 2015

Beautiful delicate but yet sturdy necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty chain
 Jan 21, 2015

I got this about 6 months ago and its holding up well. Exception quality, I got 22 inch chain because I like long chains to wear pendants on. Nice sparkly chain, thank you overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 13, 2015

I ordered this chain because I need one that was a little longer than the one I currently have. This chain is perfect so far. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value and a beautiful chain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jan 5, 2015

It was an OK chain it served the purpose I purchased it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fine chain
 Jan 3, 2015

This chain is very delicate. Lightweight and quite complimentary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 2, 2015

Beautiful necklace. Good. Value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really mice
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Dec 30, 2014

Beautiful replacement for one that broke. I use it for favorite pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Necklace is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter chain
 Dec 27, 2014

I ordered these chains in 16 inch size to hold a simple monogrammed disk for my granddaughters. These chains are just as advertised. They are more expensive looking and just the right size for the simple disks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 26, 2014

Love love love it, I put it on as soon as I received it, put my cross on it and haven't taken it off since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought