Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
frmeda Silver chain necklace
 from NH,  Mar 23, 2013

I love it for the money its a great buy. was mislead about it extending though, It is only a 16 inch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate doesnt extend to 30 inches its 16
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice silver - bright shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and wrong size
 from louisville kentucky,  Jun 26, 2014

Flimsy cheap piece of junk and on top of it all I ordered 16 inch chain and this was most certainly not! Returned very unhappy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fremada Sterling Silver 1.1 box link chain
 from St. Louis MO,  May 30, 2013

I am ordering two more of these chains for my adult daughters

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny Silver Necklace
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 14, 2013

Bright silver shines beautifully. Clasp is too big to add the cross I wanted to put on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Chain was thicker than the image appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect on length, but chain was thicker than it appears.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and very bright and shiney
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Kansas,  Oct 29, 2014

It was nice for the price and I received it very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chain, well worth the money
 from Dover, DE,  Jul 12, 2014

My pendant really looks great on this chain. It was well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

This is a beautiful and strong chain. The Fremada line of sterling are all well made and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine Chain
 from Stockton, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

Very feminine yet sturdy chain with a white-gold look; good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1.1 mm is very thin
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 17, 2014

This was bought to hold a 1" pendant. It works well although the pendant seems very heavy against this lightweight chain. The length is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chain -- good value
 from Stamford, CT,  Feb 1, 2014

works alone or with something hanging from it; perfect chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite chain.....
 from AR,  Jan 24, 2014

The chain looks good & seems of good value, but its design makes it snag the hair at the back of my neck (I have long hair). I found myself pulling hair out of it every time I wore it, until I replaced it with a different type of chain. The chain is a good value & might work with short hair, but I wouldn't recommend it for hair that could wrap around it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Chicago Western Suburbs,  Jan 20, 2014

My mother in law loves this! I think you will too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Missoula, MT,  Nov 18, 2013

This is to be a Christmas gift, and I'm very satisfied with the level of quality. Pretty, good sized, and good quality. Unfortunately I cannot speak to the strength, but the clasp isn't cheap and the chain itself is as expected. I'm excited to give this to my sister!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chain
 from Ohio,  Sep 20, 2013

nice quality and presentation for the price, comes in nice selection of lengths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright @&Shinny
 from California Central Coast,  Jul 13, 2013

I bought this necklace to be able to were everyday. I had a charm to put on it so I needed one that was thick enough to hold the charm, So far I love this chain. I bought a 22 inch length and it hangs perfect for me, as am tall. It is smooth yet has a nice design to it, I hate chains that pinch your skin or hair on the back of your neck. This one doesn't do that. I have been wearing it everyday and night for a month now & it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from KS,  Jul 3, 2013

It just looks like a cheap, weak imitation. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Jun 3, 2013

Although I was sent the wrong chain and wrong size initially, when I received what I purchased it was very nice. It's not too delicate... I can place a hefty pendant on it without worrying about it breaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Baby Sturdy
 from Syracuse, UT,  May 28, 2013

Purchased for daughter-in-law for Mother's Day, to replace a chain that our new grandson broke. She is thrilled and it has held up even after a few little hand tugs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fremada Sterling Chain
 from Beaumont, Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

Needed a new chain for my wifes new pendant. Overstock.Com came through again for me. Over the past 7 years I've bought most of my wifes jewelry from Overstock.Com and have not been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered a 24" chain and was the right length.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, would buy again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 5, 2013

Bought this chain for my wife's birthday along with several pairs of earrings. She wears this chain often and seems to really like it. It's a great length and a really good standard piece of jewelry. She can match this chain with any silver charm she chooses. Really good buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Really Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears really good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought