Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
frmeda Silver chain necklace
 from NH,  Mar 23, 2013

I love it for the money its a great buy. was mislead about it extending though, It is only a 16 inch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate doesnt extend to 30 inches its 16
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice silver - bright shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and wrong size
 from louisville kentucky,  Jun 26, 2014

Flimsy cheap piece of junk and on top of it all I ordered 16 inch chain and this was most certainly not! Returned very unhappy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fremada Sterling Silver 1.1 box link chain
 from St. Louis MO,  May 30, 2013

I am ordering two more of these chains for my adult daughters

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny Silver Necklace
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 14, 2013

Bright silver shines beautifully. Clasp is too big to add the cross I wanted to put on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Chain was thicker than the image appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect on length, but chain was thicker than it appears.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and very bright and shiney
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced right and fit need
 Apr 27, 2016

Went traveling and got pendants without chains. This gave me the chain with which to present them as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I wanted !
 Apr 16, 2016

I ordered 2 of these and when they got here, I was so pleasantly surprised....a little stronger than most chains come with...nice and sturdy! would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tms
 Jan 31, 2016

Beautiful wear with everything necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 1, 2016

I wear this chain all the time and only take off to clean. It is comfortable and I have three charms on it that do not bother me. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 28, 2015

Everything turns out great with Overstock.com. On time right price and my wife is happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite pendant chain
 Nov 3, 2015

This chain is sparkly and sturdy and can be used with many of my light and medium weight pendants. I loved it so much that I bought three of them. This was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia O
 Jun 23, 2015

Very thin and light.. Not good for heavy pendants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Mar 31, 2015

The necklace is thinner than what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box link chain
 Mar 12, 2015

Very good box link chain at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna M.
 Mar 7, 2015

Looks good but catches on my hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice inexpensive chain
 Jan 1, 2015

This is certainly worth the money. Don't look cheap or flimsy. Works perfect for my pendants. I wish I had bought several for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Kansas,  Oct 29, 2014

It was nice for the price and I received it very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chain, well worth the money
 from Dover, DE,  Jul 12, 2014

My pendant really looks great on this chain. It was well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

This is a beautiful and strong chain. The Fremada line of sterling are all well made and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine Chain
 from Stockton, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

Very feminine yet sturdy chain with a white-gold look; good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1.1 mm is very thin
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 17, 2014

This was bought to hold a 1" pendant. It works well although the pendant seems very heavy against this lightweight chain. The length is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought