Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 17, 2015

It's light weight but looks substantial. I liked it and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Monroe Twp, NJ,  Jan 8, 2015

Nice chain but my hair does get stuck in it around the neck once in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the expensive charm I purchased!
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Aug 1, 2014

I purchased a charm from Pandora and decided I wanted to use it for a necklace. I needed to find one that was thick enough and would match the silver color.......this one was perfect, just the right style and thickness for my "chunky" charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted :)
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 29, 2013

This is a lovely chain. I've ordered a cross for it and just can't wait to see the two together. Overstock is wonderful about helping their customers with problems and the go out of their way for you. I'll remain an Overstock customer for a long time :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's jjust a pretty chain, the only thing wrong is I orderd it too short. Returning this one and already have a new one on it's way back!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York, NY,  May 10, 2013

I bought it to change pendants and it works perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty silver chain and will not break
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from bristol, tn,  Aug 29, 2012

we are pleased with this chain for my teeenage son.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great chain.just longer than choker, used for a cross pendent we also bought from overstock
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from TX,  Aug 23, 2011

It looks like an oxidized silver. Cheap crap. Not rhodium plated at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Necklace
 from North Carolina,  Jul 19, 2011

Excellent necklace. The necklace is the perfect size for a southwestern themed enhancer I had purchased. The necklace is very fluid for the size and really comfortable. The rhodium plating blends well with the enhancer. Couldn't be happier, exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought