Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tx,  Jun 6, 2013

The cutest knot necklace at a great price. I bought the necklaces only, one in each color, for 3 mothers of bride/groom. Wanting one for myself. My personal preference was the rose, but all pretty. The chain is dainty, and the knot is good size for seeing the detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE ME KNOT
 from Boston, MA,  May 25, 2013

I saw an ad for pink love knot silver earrings last Valentine's Day in one of my magazines, referring readers to Overstock. When I checked into these items (earrings and necklace), I ordered several of them in pink gold finish and plain sterling for family presents and I kept a silver love knot pendant necklace for myself. Everyone loves the loveknot motif and this jewelry is very versatile for both informal and semi-formal occasions. I was very pleased with these purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Chicago,  May 18, 2013

The love knot necklace matched a pair of earrings I already had perfectly. I'm glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Knot Set - Earrings & Pendant
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  May 9, 2013

This pretty love knot set is must have. It is very pretty on. You can wear it for any occasions, at work, casual week-ends and even to a fancy night out. The workmanship is excellent and the rose gold finish goes well on any skin shades. I definitely recommend it anyone who is looking for a pretty set. I looked everywhere to find the matching ring as I was so pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - the rose gold finish is very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from san jose, ca,  Feb 10, 2013

I was hesitant to starting wearing the rose gold color jewelery... this was a perfect way to check out the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but...
 from Youngstown, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

quite a bit smaller than one would expect from the pictures; total size of the knot is about half a penny. quality seems to be very good though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought 9 sets of the pink-plated love knots for my bridesmaids and I loved them! They were shipped very quickly, and they were even better in person than I expected. I can't wait to give them to the girls and thank them for helping me "tie the knot".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was even better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color and very poor quality for $32
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

I had ordered for the pink-plated earrings and necklace set to match my Fossil watch of the same color. What arrived by shipment was gold-plated necklace and ear-ring set. In addition, I could not try them on since one of the earring backs refused to come off from the cardboard that held the set. This set was a little high on price (over $32) for the quality I received. Overall, very dissatisfied with both quality and color and to return Overstock is charging me over $7. Rip-off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The website image is way better than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller when arrives as a package.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor and malleable for a product that costs $32.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer service
 from Denver, co,  Dec 7, 2012

The customer service department is amazing, item arrived incomplete with out question they corrected the p[roblem i frequently shop her and will continue

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top