Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Landing, NJ,  Feb 26, 2014

I thought the earrings were pretty enough, but they were very heavy. I knew they would be on the large size, but they were very heavy in reference to the closure clip on the back and hung from my ears almost like a drop earring instead of a stud earring. I thought it looked odd, so I returned them. Maybe if the maker had a better way to anchor the back so it didn't hang like that, it would be a better product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Backing
 from Baltimore,Md.,  Dec 29, 2013

Very hard to remove backing from earring post. They had to be pried off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rosy gold earrings
 from tampa,  Nov 3, 2012

rosy gold over sterling silver shines in your ears with an elegant all-occasion sheen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from brooklyn heights ny,  Feb 24, 2012

I love my earrings. I hope they last a long time without loosing their color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good. I hope they don't loose their color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the item i purchased changed color very quickly.
 from miami, florida,  Nov 2, 2011

I don't think I will be purchasing anymore jewelry of this kind due to the fact that its appearance doesn't last very long after receiving it. I did receive the product quickly which is very important. Easy and fast check out was also very important .. but the product was not satisfactory. Haven't been able to wear it due to the below standard quality of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image looked much better in quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 4, 2011

I got them in the mail about 2 weeks ago, and have been wearing them every day since they arrived! I have recieved MANY compliments on them, and they are just what I wanted. They run true to size, and are even cuter in person. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is almost exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Love Knot Earrings
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 19, 2011

Earrings were received less than a week after my order was placed. They were packaged well in a bubble wrap envelope and then in a soft pouch. I really like them because they are attractive on-just the right size for me and not too heavy, and the price was oh so low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought