Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdy pendant chain
 from Virginia,  May 24, 2013

I have trouble finding the 16 inch chains so I am very pleased that this is available. I think a 15 inch would suit better but they are non-existent. This chain is sturdy enough to hold my pendants and give me peace of mind that it won't break easily. It has a lobster claw clasp, which I consider to be a must. It is good quality and reasonably priced. It sparkles in the light but doesn't steal the attention away from the pendant that it is holding. I may order several more of these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Wheat Chain
 from Minnesota,  Jan 27, 2014

I ordered this sterling silver wheat chain to go with a cross pendant I'd also purchased from O. ( Yes, the pendant did come with a chain, but those chains that come with a pendant are notoriously worthless; so just plan on buying a better one for your pendant.) I got a good value from O. on the pendant; so I don't mind upgrading the chain. FIVE STARS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 25, 2013

I was surprised at the quality of this chain. It's prettier then I expected. Thank You.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, better then I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fremada Sterling Silver Chain
 from San Diego,  Aug 3, 2013

I was looking for a chain for a family pendant. I was so happy to get this one. It looks great and has more substance than a lot of silver chains. I will use it for years...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was surprised that it was very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the 16" would be longer, but it did the job.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product. I"m used to box chains and this one was thicker and more attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sturdy
 from Georgia,  Jan 16, 2014

This chain exceeded my expectations. It is the perfect size, not too thin and not too thick. I chose the 22 inch length and it is perfect for my sterling silver pendants. I have other chains but I only wear this one now. Beautiful! Don't hesitate to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty chain
 from Albany, Oregon,  Jan 10, 2014

It is a very attractive, solid chain. Medium in diameter that looks good with a variety of pendants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So shiny!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 6, 2013

I purchased the 20 inch chain for a white gold sapphire pendent. The chain is very bright, sturdy and beautiful! Wish they sold a matching bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain
 from upstate NY,  Jun 4, 2013

I have several pendants and I like to change the length of the chain that I wear them on, depending on what outfit I am wearing. This chain was a nice bright silver, and sturdy enough so that I do not have to worry about it breaking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very gook
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice silver chain; nice wieght
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer service excellent
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Aug 9, 2014

Was disappointed in the silver chain as it had a kink in it that would not come out. When I reported it to customer service I got a prompt refund. The service was excellent not the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from NJ,  Aug 2, 2014

The chain is smooth and does not tangle, it's a chain....not much to say. The silver is very light in color, in case that matters to someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fremade Sterline Silve 1.5mm Round Wheat Chain
 from Madison, WI,  May 1, 2014

The perfect chain for my needs...a good weight, can take a little heavier pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best silver at great prices
 from SoCal,  Jan 7, 2014

The silver purchases from overstock is a great buy. Beautiful quality, fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for an Extra Pendant Chain
 from Eastern, NC,  Dec 27, 2013

I wanted another chain for a pendant that I had that is a two-tone cross. It gave me a great new length and look for an unbelievable value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chain great price
 from Oregon,  Dec 4, 2013

Good chain at a great price! Would buy again, and probably will again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF EACH LENGTH....
 from Moline, IL.,  Oct 29, 2013

I ordered one chain in each length. They are all fine silver, sturdy yet, very pretty and lady like for those who want to wear one at a time....with a delicate pendent. I like the chains, they are beautiful, very flex able and dainty . Fine jewelry is so expensive, it was nice to find such a lovey chain in sterling silver. I would recommend them to any of you. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usually order box chain
 from Tecumseh, ok,  Oct 20, 2013

I usually buy box chain but I am very glad that I purchased this wheat chain as an accent piece to go between some gold tones chains that I have but was not wearing because of open space between them . This is the perfect accent piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chain
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 6, 2014

I got the 20" chain. It's very pretty and a very bright color. Keep in mind that 1.5mm isn't very thick, but it seems to be very sturdy. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE, SUBSTANTIAL CHAIN
 from Morgantown, West Virginia,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought this for my niece to go with a locket I also ordered from Overstock because I wanted something heavier & with a claw clasp. She likes both very much! Another good buy from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this silver chain
 from California,  Jan 7, 2014

Shiny and excellent quality. I will do the other reviewer recommendation to oxidize it a little bit to go with my pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Arkansas-POP 25,000,  Jan 6, 2014

This chain is beautiful as well thick, it is not thin and one which you feel may break at any moment. I 'm well pleased with item, nice item for price. Thank You again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought