Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well-made chain with plenty of sparkle
 from Cincinnati,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a lovely chain and well made for a pendant not too heavier than 2 grams. It has wonderful sparkle and I would have given it a 5 stars but highly recommend Overstock provide additional details about metal weight as it is essential when shopping for pendant chains. Any heavier pendant could eventually cause crimping but again very beautifully described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2011

OMG! this is an amazing buy. I just got but i could not beleive how beautiful it looks. Will wear it this Friday for my 11th years anniversary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from Berthoud Colorado,  Jun 4, 2010

Never know what mm to order!!!! But chose right this time, It's a beautiful chain and great price !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from Missouri,  Dec 13, 2011

I didn't expect much for the price I paid, but this chain needed fixing after a week ,I woke up one morning and felt something falling around my neck, it was the small pendent I hanged in the chain, I had it fixed for $10 ,it is very shinning for how thin it is, but need a very small. Pendent, I keep checking that it is still there when I am wearing it, because of how light weighted it is, gold is getting very expensive so that will do, but I won't be surprise if I lost it soon,not sure how long it will stay around my neck till it breaks again, I will never buy a chain that thin again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Chain?
 from Long Island , NY,  Jan 2, 2013

The chain was much thinner than what I expected. My wife was afraid to hang the charm on it. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and thin
 from So Cal,  Sep 18, 2012

Purchased as gift. This is a very delicate chain, unfortunately too delicate for the pendant it was meant for. Returned item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good one
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 7, 2011

It is a little bit thinner than what I thought, but quality is good, I am satasify with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace extemely small and delicate...
 from California,  Aug 9, 2011

very small...i thought it would be thicker and not so tiny and delicate...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the necklace was smaller than I anticipated...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY thin chain
 from IN,  Apr 25, 2011

This chain is much thinner than I had hoped it would be. I wanted to use it for pendants but am afraid it will not hold the weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought