Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Replacement chain
 from NJ,  Apr 28, 2012

I needed a chain that wasn't very thick to replace a thin chain that snapped for the second time. The piece is very small so I had to be careful not to order a chain that was too heavy. I wasn't sure what to expect but was very pleased with this chain. It's well crafted and thick enough that I don't worry about snapping it but it fits well with the pendant. It has a bit of a shimmer so that when the light catches it it seems to sparkle. I have gotten compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shows the chain as it is, except the chain has almost a sparkle to it that makes it look special.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate. The picture sizing was helpful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is sturdy and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chain
 from Sparta,NJ,  May 2, 2012

I was very happy when I got this chain, it's delicate, but doesn't feel like it will break as soon as you put it on. The clasp was nice, sometimes I find them too small, this one worked well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not show how much sparkle and shine the chain has in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight for small to medium size pendants.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Too short
 from Bishopville, SC,  Oct 17, 2014

Order this for a cross, however it was too short. Would have liked a lobster claw clasp. Returned it for a 24 inch and when I measured the 24 inch is was not quite 24 inches

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
14 kt. yellow gold neck chain
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 28, 2014

It was hard to tell what the chain would look like so when I got it I was pleasantly surprised. It sparkles and is beautiful with or without a charm. I have had many complements and have only had it a week! It is very delicate and feminine. Gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair

It is a very pretty chain but very delicate. It is not worth the price as far as the price of gold is concened. You will get about 40 dollars if you traded in this 24 inch chain. It weighs very little but has a big sparkle factor. The choice is yours but byer beware. Not worth the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great deal!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the gold chain and got it at a great price! It really picks up the light and sparkles. Very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Fremadda 14K yellow gold Singapore Chain Necklace
 from Billerica MA,  Dec 9, 2013

Although it is very thin, I am amazed that our teen granddaughter has not broken it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Fremada 14K Yellow Gold Singapore Chain 20"
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 27, 2013

The chain is the perfect length for my pendant. The clasp is quite small, but I can hook it most times by turning it around and looking in the mirror. The chain looks sparkly because of the design - but I'm wearing it daily anyway.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a teen
 from Woodbridge Virginia,  May 14, 2013

nice & shiny for casual wear. perfect for a teenager

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked bigger on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality except for the clasp which is very tiny. Sometimes difficult 2 close because how small the clasp is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 from PA,  Jan 15, 2013

very nice chain, little thin, but will serve it's purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. needed longer chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chain
 from NC,  Mar 8, 2012

Love this chain and the seller is top-notch. The picture is exactly as shown and the chain was sent promptly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Choice
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

Not what I believed I was getting. Returning product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was bigger - something for a man.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice - delicate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top