Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crappy Gold Chain
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 4, 2013

Never Again.XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very poor comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered 14" and received 12"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as depicted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from NY State,  Jan 9, 2013

It is not as substantial as I hoped but it should serve the purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K gold necklace
 from Baraboo, WI,  Jan 8, 2013

I was looking to buy a little more sturdy chain. It was hard to choose the perfect chain on line. I guess I could have shopped in a store to find what I liked, then go online to find it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for various pendants
 from McAllen, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

This chain would make any pendant look elegant and can be worn plain as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better as actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gold chain
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 2, 2013

The gold chain was okay. It is a little on the thin side and a little smaller than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made it look a little thicker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a little short.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is thin but well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Gold
 from Connecticut Shoreline,  Jan 11, 2014

Bought this necklace. a while ago and love it. Sturdy but delicate. Very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
singapore chain
 from NY,  Jul 30, 2013

The price of the neckless does not reflect the recent decline in the price of gold. .5 grams of 14 karat gold for $#$% dollars is a bit much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gold was amazingly beautiful
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

The chain was beautiful. it sparkled; however. it was so thin (have had bad experiences with thin chains)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the chain seemed to appear thicker in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? length was super...width was not (very thin chain)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gold was superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace very thin
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 18, 2013

The necklace is sparkly, but it's too thin, I am returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product much thiner than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gold shiny necklace
 from Clarksville, MD,  Apr 19, 2013

For being so thin it is very strong. It also does not knot very easily. I am very pleased.Since it jas a natural twist the gold shines form different angles so one can see that it is good gold. Lovey it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased to see a beautiful gold necklace that shines gold from any angle cause of the twists.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look real
 from VA,  Apr 7, 2013

This chain looked real, and I've been wearing it for a few months and the color still good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Singapore chain
 from Blue Ridge,  Mar 24, 2013

I've just begun an infactuation with the Singapore chains. The way the curves in the chain show a brillant shine when lights hit it. I ordered 18", but i'm sure i'll be back to order a longer one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to a tee!
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Everett Wa,  Dec 27, 2012

Nice necklace for the value. Clasp could be upgraded for a little more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was perfect!
 from Manchester, NH,  Feb 9, 2014

A few other persons had problems ...but mine arrived in fine condition (it was approximately .25" shorter than 16" ... but as I am very petite so that 16" chains are not chokers on me: they reach down to my collarbone -- and I can no longer buy bracelets as the current sizes [7.5" - 8.5"] would be 'anklets' for me as I can 'shake off' a 7" bracelet). Overstock.com has very good deals on everything ... and their customer service is exceptional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyecatching
 from Lincoln,CA,  Feb 5, 2014

This modestly priced chain features a subtle variation in size of each link. Thus, it exceeds expectations in appearance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was tied in so many knots broke it trying to ge
 from Clearfield, KY,  Jan 13, 2013

Maybe my fault. Didn;t see gram weight. Chain had several knpts in it. I tried to get them out and broke it. Ended up in gold to dispose of pile

  • How accurate was the sizing? oktt
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top