Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 from NY State,  Jan 9, 2013

It is not as substantial as I hoped but it should serve the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gold chain
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 2, 2013

The gold chain was okay. It is a little on the thin side and a little smaller than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made it look a little thicker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a little short.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is thin but well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crappy Gold Chain
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 4, 2013

Never Again.XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very poor comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered 14" and received 12"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as depicted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K gold necklace
 from Baraboo, WI,  Jan 8, 2013

I was looking to buy a little more sturdy chain. It was hard to choose the perfect chain on line. I guess I could have shopped in a store to find what I liked, then go online to find it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for various pendants
 from McAllen, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

This chain would make any pendant look elegant and can be worn plain as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better as actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELICATE
 May 21, 2016

VERY THIN AND DELICATE CHAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Gold
 from Connecticut Shoreline,  Jan 11, 2014

Bought this necklace. a while ago and love it. Sturdy but delicate. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
singapore chain
 from NY,  Jul 30, 2013

The price of the neckless does not reflect the recent decline in the price of gold. .5 grams of 14 karat gold for $#$% dollars is a bit much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gold was amazingly beautiful
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

The chain was beautiful. it sparkled; however. it was so thin (have had bad experiences with thin chains)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the chain seemed to appear thicker in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? length was super...width was not (very thin chain)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gold was superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace very thin
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 18, 2013

The necklace is sparkly, but it's too thin, I am returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product much thiner than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gold shiny necklace
 from Clarksville, MD,  Apr 19, 2013

For being so thin it is very strong. It also does not knot very easily. I am very pleased.Since it jas a natural twist the gold shines form different angles so one can see that it is good gold. Lovey it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased to see a beautiful gold necklace that shines gold from any angle cause of the twists.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Singapore chain
 from Blue Ridge,  Mar 24, 2013

I've just begun an infactuation with the Singapore chains. The way the curves in the chain show a brillant shine when lights hit it. I ordered 18", but i'm sure i'll be back to order a longer one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to a tee!
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Everett Wa,  Dec 27, 2012

Nice necklace for the value. Clasp could be upgraded for a little more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nan66
 May 24, 2016

Lovely necklace! Good quality and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold chain
 Apr 10, 2016

Nice chain that I bought for a cross charm,but I didn't buy it long enough. But I love it anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Apr 8, 2016

Didn't care how it was so thin that it would break when worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 Mar 1, 2016

Good Looking chain for small pendants

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy cheap clasp and rings
 Feb 18, 2016

I ordered this chain based on the specific picture showing thick strong clasp rings on a spring ring. The chain that arrived has very thin, poorly soldered wire rings that will break under normal wear. Returns department cannot tell me if what is pictures is even available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ginny
 Feb 9, 2016

Nice jewelry for that price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Feb 3, 2016

It is a pretty necklace but its made more for a teenage rather than a grown woman. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought