For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the chain was perfect no flaws
 from mass,  Jan 10, 2012

it was just as i had ordered it and it was just as it was showen on the web site i am just not good with the weight of gold and the grams i wanted something a little thicker but thats my falt nothing is worng with the chain i bought

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty chain
 from Montana,  May 15, 2014

The price of gold is quite high these days and this chain is a good value for the money. It is thin but very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from ma,  Feb 26, 2014

I liked it so did the people who stole it. It had a nice weight to it and looked "vintage."

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24" Foxtail Necklace
 from Salem Oregon,  Jan 18, 2011

I bought this for my wife as a Christmas present she needed one for a charm she had bought in Isreal, at first she thought it was too thin and might break but she has been wearing it non stop and it works well with the charm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold necklace
 from East Texas,  Nov 23, 2010

The necklace is just what we wanted. Our daughter loves it. It's just the right length; it's light and feminine but substantial enough to hold lightweight pendants. It lays beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELICATE GOLD.....
 from BEAUMONT. TEXAS,  Mar 25, 2010

I have been wearing this since i received this..........it is remakably sturdy for being so delicate.........The price was a nice surprise too........If you are looking for delicate but stirdy chain to put something specialon........ This would be the chain for yo.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Tennessee,  Mar 25, 2010

Necklace length was perfect for pendant of choice. The chain itself easily tangles if you have long hair-may be the characteristic of the foxtail type. The quality seems good and the price was great. Local jeweler had very similar chain for over $300. Great price. Pretty necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Feb 2, 2010

Very happy with the necklace and the prompt delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklase
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 7, 2010

Bought this for my wife for Christmas. She likes it. So I guess its a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost what I wanted
 from PA,  Dec 10, 2009

I read the reviews over and over on all the chains, I looked at the pictures and read descriptions.. I decided to go with this one because of the length and price. This necklace is a great chain for a pendant and for a female.. I thought I would be able to get away with it for a teen.. but it's just not think enough.. it does seem strong, but too feminine.. oh well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty @ a Bargain
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Oct 1, 2009

The length of this necklace gives me variety with a pendant that I like to wear with different necklines. The price very reasonable & the quality superb.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Swainsboro GA,  Aug 5, 2009

Love necklace. Second item I have purchased from you. Received about 2 weeks ago and have not taken it off. It was perfect for the diamond heart pendant I had ordered it for. The quality is good; I would have liked a different clasp, but other than that I am very satisfied with necklace. I was pleased with price,shipping time and charges. I would purchase again and have recommend to family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 kt gold chain 24"
 from Rochester, new york,  Feb 20, 2009

Chain is well worth the price. I purchased for a medal I recieved for christmas and wanted a longer chain for it. It compliments the medal nicely and is a great value. The only feature that would make it perfect would be a lobster claw clasp. I would purchase this again and recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from Moorpark, CA,  Jun 8, 2008

I bought the chain as a gift and it was delivered promptly and in good condition. The chain is sturdy and attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chain
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 13, 2008

I was given a gold locket for Valentine's Day, the chain was way too short. I looked at several websites for a chain like this. I was very pleased with the length and look of this chain. It is perfect. You will not be disappointed if you are looking for a longer pretty gold chain for any of your accessories.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k gold 24-inch silk foxtail necklace
 from new york, new york,  Mar 9, 2008

this necklace is exactly what i was looking for. the length is terrific and sets off the pendant that i purchased to wear with it. i would recommend this item to others unconditionally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fragile
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 9, 2008

Considering the price of gold, I guess this was a fair value. The chain seemed very fragile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 28, 2008

I received a necklace just like this for Christmas which cost over $100 more. Believe me, I took the more expensive one back. This chain is well made, looks nice and the only difference between this one and the more expensive one is the catch: this catch works better. (Caveat: the catch is small and somebody with arthritis would find it difficult to operate. But it works well for a person who does not have arthritis.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Central NJ,  Jan 28, 2008

This is a basic gold chain, but great quality. Nice texture, smooth with a bit of shine. It was a nice surprise that it is much sturdier than I expected it would be, for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Arizona,  Jan 23, 2008

I received a beautiful "journey '' pendant for Christmas, but chain it came with was too thin and short. I ordered this and it's perfect! Beautiful chain, very comfortable to wear, perfect length. What more can I say - I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top