Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i love o.co
 from nc,  Dec 10, 2011

prompt, and pretty, pleasantly priced, petite, positively happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more delicate then I expected
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 24, 2011

Not really overstocks fault. I just didn't realize what the mm measurement in thickness was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful neclace!
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 24, 2011

I love this box chain! It is just the perfect size to wear with any size pendant . It is just beautiful with any outfit from casual to dressy! You wont be sorry with this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 30, 2010

I brought this chain for my daughter first I taught it would be thicker me myself I don't like the chain but my daughter have not took it off since it arrive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2010

Exactly what my daughter was looking for. Ring at the end for fastening is a complete circle but we bent it slightly to fit through her necklace. It looks stunning and a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would not order gold chains again. Did not like the return policy of not getting full refund.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the chain
 from Queens,NY,  Jan 8, 2014

would buy it again like the chain a little long thats ok

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
second one a charm
 from Demotte Indiana,  Jan 4, 2014

first one broke on wife's neck within 4hrs of wereing it. I watched it just slide off. on checking it out. soder joint. at clip ring. broke off. o.stoctk sent me a replacement. was very nice about it. and the second one seems to be working ok. wife satified. just a note. this is a very thin and fragile necklace. but i guess you get what you paid for...........

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Too Fine
 from Bancroft, Ontario, Canada,  Jun 22, 2013

It was a nice necklace but for what I wanted, it was too fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed like good quality but was too fine for me to wear on a daily basis and with 3 charms on it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K BOX CHAIN
 from Carencro, LA,  May 13, 2013

This chain is pretty but very thin and skimpy. I would not recommend the purchase of this chain at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from new jersey,  Feb 21, 2013

Seems very thin for the price I expected more color is very good seem strong will probably keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace was very well worth the money!!!
 from Shepherdsville, KY,  Jan 15, 2013

This necklace was just as beautiful in person as it looked on the website. Quality was great, and very well priced. Well worth the money, and then some. I will always continue to shop Overstock.com!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Couldnt have been better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was well worth the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Gold 24 inch necklace
 from Grayling, MI,  Jan 6, 2013

Pretty chain, but much too thin. Also has a very small clasp which makes it difficult to open and close. I would not have purchased it for the price if I knew how thin and delicate the cchain actually was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The chain is much thinner than appeared in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was 24 inches in length as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice chain but too thin to put on any charms without risk of breeaking. Also the clasp is very tiny and hard to open and close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold 18 inc Box Necklace
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Jun 27, 2012

This chain was a gift. The person was very satisfied and wears it daily. Thanks for its super quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A- One
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from austin tx,  May 26, 2012

This necklace is nice size chain--not too thin or fragile. Seems to be nice quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace just a bit small
 from milwaukee wi,  Dec 14, 2011

beautiful and good quality, just a little smaller than i thought. will definately buy again, only larger. overall experience was very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? the fit was smaller than the chart said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked to be of good quality will buy again just a different size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 from SC,  Jan 9, 2010

You might need a magnifying glass to see this chain unless your vision is exceptional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cristmas gift
 from Los Lunas, NM,  Jan 9, 2010

I am returning this necklace because it is much smaller and more feminine than it looked in the picture. NIce necklace but purchased it for a man.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18in Box chain
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2009

I purchased this item for my fiance for Christmas. She wanted a nice box chain to diplay her charms. And she absolutely loves it. She says it's just what she wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Yellow Gold 18" Box Chain
 from Miami Gdns,Florida,  Sep 17, 2009

The appearance of this14K Yellow gold box chain is beautiful, it has a nice sparkle, the length is great, however it was much thinner than I expected, I really wanted to send it back but did not want to pay return shipping. My grand daughter and I have been wearing them since we received them, now I have noticed some rough edges around the clasp, but I guess you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top