Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You will not be disappointed!
 from CT,  May 28, 2009

The 8mm look great and they are light and comfortable, It took me forever to find simple gold studs on the wb and this price was really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful basic studs
 from Toledo, OH,  Mar 25, 2009

I was looking for some plain gold ball studs to replace my original pair, which my daughter appropriated. These are perfect- right size, well made, and reasonably priced. Very nice earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 22, 2009

I am very satisfied with the 8 mm gold ball earrings. They are exactly what I was looking for and for a substantially lower price than I could find in my local jewelry stores. They are lightweight so that they don't pull down my earlobe. I think they are hollow inside the ball, not a solid ball, but if they were solid they would be too heavy. They are about the size of a good sized pea so they look just stunning on. I would recommend these earrings to anyone that likes gold jewelry/earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, elegant
 from Toronto, ON,  Dec 2, 2014

I'm very happy with these and have been wearing them almost daily since they arrived a few weeks ago. They seem well made and look elegant -- not at all flashy. The size is perfect and they are lightweight and very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from san francisco, ca,  Jul 18, 2014

I love these earrings. For me, they are the perfect size for daily wear either at work or casually. I have sensitive ears so i LOVE that they are lighter than air! I almost don't notice them, which for me a is a huge plus. For the same reason, though, they are delicate. I crushed one from a previous pair, but I liked them so much I had to reorder. This time I got the warranty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size does matter
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2014

love this 8mm earring for nights out on the town. will buy from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought these as a gift and they were exactly as described. For a 14kt gold earring the price was exceptional! My friend loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elsabe
 from Miami,  Mar 15, 2014

Did not receive the product I expected. I paid and order 8mm and received 5mm. Returned the merchandise and have been advised will be credited. Will never order from this merchant again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little earring
 from Washington,  Mar 9, 2014

I love these - they are my go to every day because they match everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 16, 2013

These earrings look great. Purchased this pair for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Classy Earrings
 from New York,  Aug 6, 2013

Very shiny and beautiful. Very pleased with my purchase. The size is accurate per the image, however the finish of the earrings is polished gold - leaving very shiny orbs

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No. The earrings are very shiny gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded my thoughts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Black Hawk, CO,  Jul 6, 2013

Exceptional value for beautiful 14k earings. My missus is so happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Tx,  Jun 4, 2013

These are the perfect size. I have some larger and some smaller. I wear these all the time now. They are small enough to wear in my second hole too. Very shiny and excellent quality. Highly recommend and such a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality!
 from bakersfield,ca,  May 25, 2013

I'm very pleased with the earrings. They are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for everyday wear
 from Denver, C o,  May 25, 2013

I bought these as a replacement for a pr of 14kt 10 mm gold ball earrings--one of which was eaten by a dog. I didn't want to spend the add'l amt the 10 mm cost so I bought this smaller size. No regrets. Better for work. Not small and easily lost in your hair. The high polish brings att'n to them. Very comfortable. Very noticeable. I prefer cats!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same or better
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 14KT--what could be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow gold ball earrings
 from mass,  May 8, 2013

These earrings are very nice for the price,the posts are very short and because of that I sent them back. I wanted to use the earrings with some earring jackets i have but the posts are way to short for that. The 8mm size is perfect and makes a nice statement on.The post are also thin so I changed the backs to a clear plastic that I use often and will hold thin posts.I also ordered the rose gold and found the same issue but am keeping them because they are rose gold and look lovely on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Western Massachusetts,  Feb 12, 2013

Very disappointed in earrings. I gave as a gift and when my daughter went to put on we noticed that both earrings were defected with a small sent in the ball of each. I guess I should have inspected them more carefully upon their arrival. I'm disappointed that overstock sent out damaged products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the earring was paler than the actual color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were very bright but okay.
 from Reno, Nevada,  Jan 24, 2013

They were larger then expected, but I kept them just the same. Would order 6mm the next time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were larger then expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would order 6mm the next time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Yellow Gold Ball Earings
 from Montrose, MI,  Jan 2, 2013

Really like there earrings. No more loosing the back. JUST PERFECT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much larger than I expectec.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is not much that can beat 14K.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Abilene, KS,  Dec 26, 2012

My lady loves them. They were a very good choice for a Christmas present. I would recommend something like them to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought