Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value for the $
 from Rochester Hills, Mi.,  Apr 22, 2013

I purchsed this ring as a replacement to my wedding band that was lost recently. I didn't want to spend a lot of $ and I have been shopping for a replacement ring for 3 months. This ring was sized perfectly and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was outstanding for the $ spent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 May 8, 2015

This is a beautiful ring. It has lots of shine and good weight. My husband said it is indeed very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 Apr 3, 2015

The ring was the wrong size, was very thin and had an imperfection on the bottom where I assume it was melted together. I was very unhappy with this item. I was happy with the shipping and how the return was handled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 10, 2014

Received the ring quickly. Very comfortable band to wear. Bright and shiny, beautiful color gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hosband
 Oct 14, 2015

Loves it and is happy xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best choice
 Apr 7, 2015

Very light and thin. It isn't what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wedding
 Mar 26, 2015

Very nice item, very nicely priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Astounding weight and Quality!
 Mar 10, 2015

The nice thing about this inexpensive, real (!)14k yellow gold 6-mm ring, is- it comes in half-sizes. I use it when my wedding finger swells. It's such a nice piece, no one has ever noticed...except I have received a few compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husbands wedding band
 from los angeles,  Dec 21, 2014

We purchased this ring for my husbands wedding band. The item is just as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding
 from miami,  Dec 1, 2014

service is fast and product ae excellent quality, i will denifitely recommend to all my friend to use overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 Feb 4, 2016

Looks like the picture but like most gold, scratches easily. Very comfortable and fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow feeling
 Jan 28, 2016

Feels very cheap. No weight at all. It must be hollow to save on the gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Jan 6, 2016

I priced the same ring everywhere because my husband had worn his out over the years and this one has a comfort fit and fits and looks great for another 30 years. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, very comfortable
 Jan 2, 2016

Bought this for my husband who lost his wedding ring. Made him suffer without one for about 6-mos then bought him this beauty. He loves it and it looks great. Lets hope he can keep it longer than the last one ( 25 years)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri,Pa.
 Dec 29, 2015

The ring fit perfectly and is very comfortable, not a flaw in the ring. Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens gold wedding rings
 Dec 24, 2015

Very pleased with item and availability. Got it quick as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so goo!.
 Dec 15, 2015

so far so goo!... a little tigh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Dec 9, 2015

I bought this ring for my husband because he wanted a gold band. He only wears it on the weekend because he can't wear it on his job which would ruin a ring. This ring was priced reasonably & is pretty but is so thin that I can't imagine it lasting very long. I was embarrassed to give it to him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute Perfection
 Dec 8, 2015

This band is exactly as my fiancé hope it would be! And it is SO gorgeous!! It arrived much quicker than expected, too!!! I LOVE IT! Fits perfectly and is GORGEOUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Dec 3, 2015

Nice ring, in good condition and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought