Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect little earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 26, 2011

I have sensitive ears and hadn't worn earrings for a while, so I bought these to transition back into wearing earrings. They are small and go with everything, and are very nice quality. They would be good for second ear piercings, but they are nice by themselves as well. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the product, doesn't picture the white leather pouch that the earrings come in.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Earrings
 from Olney, MD,  Aug 3, 2011

These earrings are the perfect size for my top earring holes. I love the fact they are 14k yellow gold but not very heavy or weighty on my ears. Perfect fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ear rings
 from Caldwell, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2012

My wife is sensitive to cheap gold, well these ear rings infect her ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 from San Farncisco,  Jan 17, 2012

These are great to wear on my second ear holes. My little daughter wear them on occasions too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
placeholder earrings
 Mar 11, 2010

These earrings are fine as placeholders when swimming or doing other sports. They would not make a good gift since they're waaaaaay to small to be decorative. My one complaint is how flimsy the backing is. One of the backings broke in half within a couple of weeks and I had to replace it with one from another earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Studs
 from North Carolina,  Dec 21, 2009

Great studs to wear every day or all of the time. Great to wear with earring jacketsI love these and can wear them even when I work out. If you have a second piercing then these would look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeney
 from Warwick, Rhode Island,  Jun 14, 2013

I bought these earrings for a "second hole" in my ears, but found it to be really teeney. I gave them to my 10 yr. old great-neice.....they were perfect for her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of earrings!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2012

I have 3 piercings in each ear so I bought two pairs of these earrings to go in the back 2 holes. They are the perfect size. They have a substantial back on the earring that stay on very, very well. Other earrings sometimes have those very small earring backs that hardly hold the earring in place, but these are great! I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked exactly as they do on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have no complaints about the quality of the earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ny,  Apr 28, 2012

Love it exactly what I wanted, I did purchase 2 pairs

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice gold balls
 from Edgewood, MD,  Sep 2, 2011

The color is a nice gold and shiny, too. They were just what I was looking for my second hole..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tiny
 from hawaii,  Jan 1, 2011

I got this for myself, but it's very tiny. Good for a baby or small child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k yellow gold 4mm earrings
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jul 6, 2010

These earings are 14k gold and came to me in a nice package, they were just what I was looking for. They were highly polished and were no different than any I have seen in high end jewlery store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, small earrings
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2010

These are perfect little earrings for everyday use, which is what I was looking for. When they first arrived, they looked almost too small, but when I tried them on, it was exactly what I wanted - a bit understated and matches anything. I don't bother removing them at night, as they are comfortable to sleep with. I only have one piercing, but these would also be nice for a 2nd piercing if you have it. The posts and backings are thin and small though, in comparison to other earrings - but the length of the posts are fine, and the backings hold tight. Very nice overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little earrings
 Jun 13, 2016

Smaller than expected but since I have two piercings per ear, they should look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problem
 Apr 15, 2016

I like this item I had no problems putting them in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for little girls
 Dec 30, 2015

I ordered these as a Christmas gift for my four year old granddaughter. She loves them and they are the perfect size for children's ears They arrived quickly and nicely packaged. Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yonkers,NY
 Dec 10, 2015

Liked them overall but they were a bit small than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tange
 Nov 16, 2015

I love how low key yet fit for any time to wear as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yelow gold earing
 Aug 20, 2015

returned it. Was not to my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary
 Jul 8, 2015

average product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought