Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Earrings
 from Olney, MD,  Aug 3, 2011

These earrings are the perfect size for my top earring holes. I love the fact they are 14k yellow gold but not very heavy or weighty on my ears. Perfect fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 26, 2011

I have sensitive ears and hadn't worn earrings for a while, so I bought these to transition back into wearing earrings. They are small and go with everything, and are very nice quality. They would be good for second ear piercings, but they are nice by themselves as well. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the product, doesn't picture the white leather pouch that the earrings come in.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ear rings
 from Caldwell, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2012

My wife is sensitive to cheap gold, well these ear rings infect her ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 from San Farncisco,  Jan 17, 2012

These are great to wear on my second ear holes. My little daughter wear them on occasions too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are fine as placeholders when swimming or doing other sports. They would not make a good gift since they're waaaaaay to small to be decorative. My one complaint is how flimsy the backing is. One of the backings broke in half within a couple of weeks and I had to replace it with one from another earring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Studs
 from North Carolina,  Dec 21, 2009

Great studs to wear every day or all of the time. Great to wear with earring jacketsI love these and can wear them even when I work out. If you have a second piercing then these would look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeney
 from Warwick, Rhode Island,  Jun 14, 2013

I bought these earrings for a "second hole" in my ears, but found it to be really teeney. I gave them to my 10 yr. old great-neice.....they were perfect for her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of earrings!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2012

I have 3 piercings in each ear so I bought two pairs of these earrings to go in the back 2 holes. They are the perfect size. They have a substantial back on the earring that stay on very, very well. Other earrings sometimes have those very small earring backs that hardly hold the earring in place, but these are great! I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked exactly as they do on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have no complaints about the quality of the earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ny,  Apr 28, 2012

Love it exactly what I wanted, I did purchase 2 pairs

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice gold balls
 from Edgewood, MD,  Sep 2, 2011

The color is a nice gold and shiny, too. They were just what I was looking for my second hole..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tiny
 from hawaii,  Jan 1, 2011

I got this for myself, but it's very tiny. Good for a baby or small child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k yellow gold 4mm earrings
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jul 6, 2010

These earings are 14k gold and came to me in a nice package, they were just what I was looking for. They were highly polished and were no different than any I have seen in high end jewlery store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, small earrings
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2010

These are perfect little earrings for everyday use, which is what I was looking for. When they first arrived, they looked almost too small, but when I tried them on, it was exactly what I wanted - a bit understated and matches anything. I don't bother removing them at night, as they are comfortable to sleep with. I only have one piercing, but these would also be nice for a 2nd piercing if you have it. The posts and backings are thin and small though, in comparison to other earrings - but the length of the posts are fine, and the backings hold tight. Very nice overall quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Yuma, AZ,  Aug 14, 2014

These are very small, just for children or if you are using for a second or third earring spot. Quality is good for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got exactly what I wanted
 from BeanTown, MA.,  Feb 28, 2013

I got the earings I wanted to replace the ones I lost, and I didn't had to go to a jewelry store and be harrassed or push into buying something I didn't want. That the best way to shop for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was on the mark..
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing chart on the site really help me to understand what I was buying. And I knew what to expect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gold round bobs....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings. Quality!
 from Montrose, MI,  May 23, 2012

Basic 14k pierced earrings. Comes with nice presentation box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made 14k earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!! really happy
 from milford,ma,  Feb 21, 2012

very happy with my earrings. small but the stems seem good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like good quality no complaints
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 from Lafayette, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

Love these! I use them in my second hole, and they are perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from California,  Nov 10, 2011

Nice to have a pair of earrings with backs that stay on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Chicago,  Nov 7, 2011

I am very pleased! This is exactly what I wanted!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, sturdy, perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top