Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not always what they appear....
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Feb 7, 2012

Chain is stamped 14k , but is attracted to a magnet! Little too much metal?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks nice.. As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Deceiving
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 k chain
 from spokane, wa,  Mar 1, 2011

I bought this necklace for my boyfriend for valentines day.I am sorry to say that it broke just 2 days ago.i did not feel like waisting my time to mail it back and wait for a repair or replacement, so i have taken it to my local jewlers to have it repaired.yes i am very mad.as i only had purchased it early in feb.i will not purchase any more jewlery from this site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 inch 3+mm as described
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 14, 2014

Looking at the picture it seemed like it might be larger, however, according to the size description it was slightly larger than described, towards 3.5mm. One of the other reviewers I read said it was attracted to a magnet, so of course that was the first thing I checked. I used a strong magnet, however, I could not find any attraction whatsoever. It's a lite but beautiful chain and I am very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Bling
 Jan 28, 2009

I got this chain thinking it might be nice just for everyday casual wear. It is a nice chain, it is good quality, but it is a little kinked and shorter than expected. I should have gotten the 22 or 24 inch since this 20 inch somehow is shorter than my other 20 inch chains. It is a great, semi-flashy chain and a decent value though. I'd recommend it, I'd just go with something a bit bigger next time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not heavy enough for price
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 27, 2011

The links in the chain were much smaller in size than it appeared in the ad. The ad is somewhat misleading. In the ad the chain appeared to be more bold and sturdy but instead was small and less bold. I am very displeased with the product as a whole. The product does not compare with the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller in size than it appeared in ad
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves It!!
 from California,  Aug 12, 2011

Great Piece. Delivered In A Timely Manner and the product was simply amazing. more than i could ask for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gold
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 15, 2011

This was just what I wanted. I knew the measurements, and was simply satisfied with this chain the day I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Arrived shined and cleaned. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Sep 18, 2009

THIS CHAIN IS VERY IMPRESSIVE FOR THE MONEY. IT LOOKS GOOD AND HAS AN EXCELLENT QUALITY. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS CHAIN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Forest Knolls, CA.,  Jun 24, 2009

My girlfriend loves it and won't take it off. Looks great on her!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goldchain
 from lancaster pa,  Oct 19, 2010

The gold chain i purchesed was smaller then looked on website .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow gold chain
 May 20, 2010

This chain can't be beat considering the price paid. While extremely lightweight, it doesn't look like that and has a strong presence. I'd buy it again, but for no more than already paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top