Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would reccomend Gold necklace
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2009

Came very quickly and I was plesantly supprised by the weight and appearance. I only wished I had gotten it longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mariner Chain
 from California,  Jul 29, 2013

My husband likes it. It has a wrong description of the width. And the picture is different from the description. It has 2mm and not 3.15. I hope this will help you when you plan to buy it. But overall, its a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The one in the picture is different from the description
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's stated 3.15 mm but the product when received has 2 mm width only
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it overall, but needs to have a correct description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Yellow Gold 20inch chain
 from Texas,  Dec 3, 2012

Bought this for my husband, the chain came in was to small for his neck and to light weight for a man. Had to return product. Not worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? small
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thought
 from rhode island,  Dec 19, 2013

arrived today. although fast shipping. kind of disappointed. very dainty looking not what I thought. its a gift for a man, think I am going to return it. plus even though I got the longest length it still looks like it will be tight. not what I thought

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K 20 Inch Chain
 from Tennessee,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this for Christmas for my fiance, for a really nice two toned gold cross I'd purchased two years prior. I wanted a more masculine looking chain, than the one that he had. This chain was nice - it looks good with the cross - but I really wanted solid and not hollow links. The price was right so I went for this. He likes it. It is a flat chain - not round - so it sits only one way on his neck- it was hard to tell that from the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 from Springfield Ohio,  Aug 12, 2011

With the price of gold now, I was happy with this chain. Bought it for my boyfriend for his birthday, he put it on and has not taken it off yet. So Im thinking he likes it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as of the price of gold its good price
 from New York,  Jul 27, 2011

nice looking elegant spesial for teen ager even for adult.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review, love it
 from Rockville, Maryand,  Jul 8, 2011

This is a great quality product as stated in the description and the picture shown was very accurate. This was a present for my husband and he loved it, just what he wanted and the price could not be beat!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great picture of the chain, showed the detail perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14kYellow Gold 20-inch Mariner Chain
 from Houston,TX,  May 18, 2011

Really pleased with this necklace, has excellent look and sturdiness would let everyone know I purchased this product from "O " looks great on. As it is hard to purchase from a picture, this was described look and weight wise very well,sincerelly Keith

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Kansas,  Dec 25, 2009

14 carat gold chain looks great on the neck of my lady love. Just barely filled the toe of her Christmas stocking. Almost as good as a new car key.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top