For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from upstate NY,  Mar 21, 2013

I have been looking for a 30 inch chain to put a diamond heart pendant on. This chain is perfect and shines like the diamonds

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect. What I was wanted at what I could afford.
 from San Francisco, California,  Jan 2, 2013

I gave this to my daughter who is very active & wanted something that would be sturdy enought to withstand some accidental tugging. This looked delicate enough for her diamond pendant but strong enough to withstand her active life style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks prettier & sturdier than image indicated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing although hard to tell from photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality from what I could see.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of compliments
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 12, 2014

I got tons of compliments on this chain that has a key pendant on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Iowa City IA,  May 15, 2014

Excellent. Very dainty which is what I was looking for. Will continue to purchase from overstock.com and refer to freinds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chain
 from New York,  May 15, 2014

I was a little nervous ordering jewelry from this site. But I am so glad I did - I got this gorgeous white gold chain at a terrific price. I was looking for a 20 inch chain for a pendent I received as a gift (the chain that came with it was way too thick for my liking). This chain is very sparkly and complements the pendent without overwhelming it. I noticed one of the reviews mentioned that is was not that strong - I just started wearing it today and it seems comparable to any other chair that I own so no concerns there so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the glitz!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2013

I LOVE this necklace! It's the first 14K white gold necklace I have ever had and it sparkles like diamonds. I felt so pretty wearing it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and quality!
 from Spokane, WA,  May 30, 2013

This chain was exactly what I was looking for and provides a really great value. It is strong enough to support the gold & pearl pendant that I matched it with. The sparkle and shine really draw attention to the beautiful detail of the chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurately sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Aug 2, 2014

Bought this for my mom and she really likes it. She says it catches the light

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the chain
 from Queens,NY,  Jan 8, 2014

would buy it again it was a little long but that is ok

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top