Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good find
 from Massachusettes,  Feb 6, 2013

I was happy to find these earrings because finding smaller earrings that are not "child-like" is not easy. Because of the guage-thickness- these earrings make a good presentation on the ear. Beacause of the small post-I can not wear thick post earrings- and size, they are comfortable to wear. Earrings overall are about size of an American dime. I would appreciate it if Overstock , in there descriptions, would start comparing sizes of there hoop earrings to the size of coins-example-"earrings are size of quarter." It would help customers better visualize what they may be buying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Boulder. CO,  Jan 7, 2014

easy to put on and small but very pretty earrings for every day wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tube hoop earrings
 from Holiday, Florida,  Feb 22, 2013

In a short 2 weeks these have become my go to earrings. They are so comfortable I can sleep with them on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 9, 2013

smaller than I expected, wish they would tell the size of the drop in inches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to tell size unless you have a metric measurement device.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected.
 from Swanton, VT,  Dec 18, 2012

Just as ordered. WIll order them again once I inevitably lose one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Basic Hoop Earring
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 30, 2012

I have tried to scoop up a bargain in the everyday white gold hoop market, to no avail. I had to bite the bullet and spend $100+ in order to get something decent, but these are worth it. My only concern is that since I tend to keep these on 24 hours, I am not sure how secure the clasp is, and there's still a chance they might catch onto something and come off, but so far so good. The size, and slightly chunkier appearance on an otherwise small diameter earring is, in my opinion, the perfect white gold earring for everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Cheboygan, MI,  May 22, 2012

I bought these to wear every day without taking out. I sleep in them and they are very comfortable and look great. I would definitely recommend these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller then they look
 from IL,  Feb 13, 2012

Returned these earrings because they were not what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are smaller than they appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Hoops
 from Northeast Ohio,  Dec 28, 2011

These are a wonderful pair of everyday white gold hoop earrings. What woman doesn't love a great pair of hoops for every day? These are not paper thin, and not too thick, work really well to dress up, but also look great as a more casual option. If you purchase these you won't be sorry - these are beautiful hoops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are wonderful earrings - perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 31, 2011

I wanted a pair of earrings in White Gold that I could put in my second hole that were showy but not too big and these are just great. They are seen no matter what other earring I wear and they don't weight down my ears. I love them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for daily wear!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 27, 2011

Perfect size to wear to the office. Does not ge in the way of the telephone. Lightweight, so it does not feel heavy, at all, on your ears! I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gold earrings
 from Ky,  Jul 8, 2011

Perfect for casual or more dressy wear. Light and comfortable, would recommend to anyone who wears white gold earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As reviewed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 23, 2011

These are very well made earrings. I agree they are small - they are great for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matthewsmom
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 14, 2011

I received these earrings today. These are just what I wanted! They are so pretty! Just the right size, not too big. Great for everyday wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 from brighton, ut,  Feb 11, 2011

the. earings are just what I wanted, not to big and not to small, great quality. I wear them day and night and the clasp is secure. I like the fact that they are thicker than most gold hoop earings of this size. It was helpful to read the reviews for I was not looking for large earings, these are the perfect size for what I wanted, I seldom switch out earings so I wear them 24 - 7...and they give me no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are just the right size for everyday wear and they are bold enough to transition into evening. They are big enough to make a statement and beautiful! They are the perfect weight, too. I searched everywhere for a pair like this and I found them and the price could not be matched anywhere. A great value for the price!!! I would recommend them for everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Los Angeles. CA,  Jun 24, 2010

I recently purchased these earrings and was NOT PLEASED WITH THE SIZE! They are a perfect size for a small child, but NOT an adult. Definitely not worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Alabama,  Jun 18, 2010

I bought these as a gift and my friend was very happy. They are very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 24, 2010

I was looking for hoop earrings that were wider than the standard 2mm but not too big. These are just right. They are not heavy but substantial enough that I am confident they will hold up to lots of wear and tear. They are very pretty and shiny. The picture does not do them justice. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Just a girl from Iowa...,  Mar 24, 2010

I have rather sensitive skin and really have a hard time finding something that's simple and basic but not cheap-o and irritating to my skin. These are totally what I was looking for--they're gentle on my skin, light enough not to weigh my lobes down, and I really like the thickness, which kind of dresses them up. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase--I would absolutely buy these again if I needed to replace them or wanted an extra pair, and would definitely recommend them to others looking for something nice and simple that's a higher quality but not crazy expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought