Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good find
 from Massachusettes,  Feb 6, 2013

I was happy to find these earrings because finding smaller earrings that are not "child-like" is not easy. Because of the guage-thickness- these earrings make a good presentation on the ear. Beacause of the small post-I can not wear thick post earrings- and size, they are comfortable to wear. Earrings overall are about size of an American dime. I would appreciate it if Overstock , in there descriptions, would start comparing sizes of there hoop earrings to the size of coins-example-"earrings are size of quarter." It would help customers better visualize what they may be buying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
catch doesn't stay on
 Feb 13, 2016

ordered this twice because I loved the design but lost one of the earrings each time because the catch would not stay locked, save your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Dec 11, 2015

Needed to replace a pair that I had lost. These are my go-to, wear anytime earrings. Comfortable and were a good buy as compared to what my local jewelry shops had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddyb13
 Oct 13, 2015

Just the size of gold hoops I was looking for but were too much for what they were but kept them anyway since I couldn't find what I wanted anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but elegant
 Sep 27, 2015

Now I wear them every day, light and easy to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect hoops
 Aug 20, 2015

I wear these almost daily. They are light and have held up very well. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Boulder. CO,  Jan 7, 2014

easy to put on and small but very pretty earrings for every day wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tube hoop earrings
 from Holiday, Florida,  Feb 22, 2013

In a short 2 weeks these have become my go to earrings. They are so comfortable I can sleep with them on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 9, 2013

smaller than I expected, wish they would tell the size of the drop in inches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to tell size unless you have a metric measurement device.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected.
 from Swanton, VT,  Dec 18, 2012

Just as ordered. WIll order them again once I inevitably lose one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Basic Hoop Earring
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 30, 2012

I have tried to scoop up a bargain in the everyday white gold hoop market, to no avail. I had to bite the bullet and spend $100+ in order to get something decent, but these are worth it. My only concern is that since I tend to keep these on 24 hours, I am not sure how secure the clasp is, and there's still a chance they might catch onto something and come off, but so far so good. The size, and slightly chunkier appearance on an otherwise small diameter earring is, in my opinion, the perfect white gold earring for everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Cheboygan, MI,  May 22, 2012

I bought these to wear every day without taking out. I sleep in them and they are very comfortable and look great. I would definitely recommend these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller then they look
 from IL,  Feb 13, 2012

Returned these earrings because they were not what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are smaller than they appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Hoops
 from Northeast Ohio,  Dec 28, 2011

These are a wonderful pair of everyday white gold hoop earrings. What woman doesn't love a great pair of hoops for every day? These are not paper thin, and not too thick, work really well to dress up, but also look great as a more casual option. If you purchase these you won't be sorry - these are beautiful hoops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are wonderful earrings - perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 31, 2011

I wanted a pair of earrings in White Gold that I could put in my second hole that were showy but not too big and these are just great. They are seen no matter what other earring I wear and they don't weight down my ears. I love them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for daily wear!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 27, 2011

Perfect size to wear to the office. Does not ge in the way of the telephone. Lightweight, so it does not feel heavy, at all, on your ears! I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gold earrings
 from Ky,  Jul 8, 2011

Perfect for casual or more dressy wear. Light and comfortable, would recommend to anyone who wears white gold earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As reviewed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 23, 2011

These are very well made earrings. I agree they are small - they are great for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matthewsmom
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 14, 2011

I received these earrings today. These are just what I wanted! They are so pretty! Just the right size, not too big. Great for everyday wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 from brighton, ut,  Feb 11, 2011

the. earings are just what I wanted, not to big and not to small, great quality. I wear them day and night and the clasp is secure. I like the fact that they are thicker than most gold hoop earings of this size. It was helpful to read the reviews for I was not looking for large earings, these are the perfect size for what I wanted, I seldom switch out earings so I wear them 24 - 7...and they give me no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought