Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
goes great with her cross
 from Troy al,  Dec 24, 2013

She loved it her cross go great with it she says sh is going to always wear it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace that is unique
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 5, 2013

I ordered this chain because I sometimes like to wear gold and sometimes sterling silver pendants when I wear a necklace. It is a good value for the price I paid and it came really quick in the mail. I was very surprised that it is sturdy, but then Overstock never fails me. I'm glad I decided to order it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Denver,  Jul 9, 2014

The chain is very delicate and because of the change in colors it seems to shimmer, great for a pendant that needs a chain in a different color or to match other jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different colored necklace
 from Israel,  Jun 8, 2014

I first bought this necklace last year. When I cleaned the necklace, all of the "colors" came off. I bought it again because I wanted it for a specific pendant. I won't clean the necklace again, and maybe the "colors" will stay on. The necklace, also, has flimsy links.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the color combination
 from Billings, MT,  Apr 24, 2014

I think this chain is awesome and meets my needs, I like the combination of the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from hedgesville wv,  Mar 12, 2014

i love this necklace you can wear it with anything i bought it to hold a very special charm and it looks great !!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Poor quality. Unfortunately, you get what you pay for. I did return it. I don't think, if you like quality jewelry, Overstock is the place to go.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Illinois,  Oct 20, 2013

This is a beautiful necklace and of great quality. Just as described! I lost it, so am trying to order another one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Arizona,  Aug 7, 2013

Loved the tri-color of the necklace; may order another one for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the tri+color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ohio,  Jun 6, 2013

I was very pleased with the necklace I purchased. It is very pretty and I have no complaint about it at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was a little smaller in links than I thought but still a nice necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality, time will tell!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fremada 14k Tri-Gold chain
 from B.C. Canada,  Apr 30, 2013

To my surprise this necklace is so beautiful and delicate. The tri-colors gold are just awesome. Yes I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not show how beautiful it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 19, 2013

I took a gamble on this chain and it totally paid off. I found my tiny gold baby locket in my jewelry box and realized that I did not have a chain for it. I wanted something different than plain gold. I'm so glad I got this! It's very delicate and very pretty. Would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was a lot more delicate than I was originally anticipating
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain
 from houston,tx,  Apr 3, 2013

This unique color of sterling silver is nice and matches a pendant I have. I recommend this chain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same image as on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same sizing as on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 25, 2013

I'm in love with this necklace. I bought a similar one at the dept store for on sale and this one is just as nice. I love wearing it. I was worried that the color blocks might seem cheesy in person but they blend together perfectly. The chain is dainty and sparkly. Very pretty, classy, and girly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The separate color blocks aren't as long as they seem in the pic. Only about a half inch each.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth more than the price i paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from syracuse, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

i liked the chain. It was just too small. I liked the color of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess it was correct, I might not have read the size correctly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a nice chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very ice-good quality
 from colorado,  Feb 8, 2013

I am pleased with the product, wear it every day. The color was just like the picture had shown. Quality was pure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S/S chain
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought this for my Mom because it's length allows her to wear this piece without assistance in clasping as she can put it over her head with no difficulty. It is, however, a very fine chain and I'm hoping that she won't break on her first wearing. Since the tri-color was a coating on the silver I had expected there to be some transition between the colors and was definitely disappointed that there was no shading at all. It is a pretty chain but could have been so much more so if the tri-colors blended instead of having lengths of yellow, white and rose hooked together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It did not meet my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Tri-color Necklace
 from Kansas,  Jan 13, 2013

LOVE THE NECKLACE YOU CAN USE ANY KIND OF CHARM FOR IT.THIS IS A MUST HAVE LOVE IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS BETTER IN REAL
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from logansport indiana,  Dec 29, 2012

I absolutely love this chain, it was more then i expected! Would definetly recommend this necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better then its picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was exceptional along with the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and dainty
 from South Texas,  Dec 13, 2012

I was gonna give this necklace as a gift but once I saw it, it was too pretty to part with!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top