Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just a little sparkle
 Jan 10, 2015

Exactly what I wanted - a little sparkle at my neck. It is thin so it does not add weight and discomfort. I have already added it as an accent several times and I love that it is two tone to go with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Denver,  Jul 9, 2014

The chain is very delicate and because of the change in colors it seems to shimmer, great for a pendant that needs a chain in a different color or to match other jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different colored necklace
 from Israel,  Jun 8, 2014

I first bought this necklace last year. When I cleaned the necklace, all of the "colors" came off. I bought it again because I wanted it for a specific pendant. I won't clean the necklace again, and maybe the "colors" will stay on. The necklace, also, has flimsy links.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes great with her cross
 from Troy al,  Dec 24, 2013

She loved it her cross go great with it she says sh is going to always wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace that is unique
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 5, 2013

I ordered this chain because I sometimes like to wear gold and sometimes sterling silver pendants when I wear a necklace. It is a good value for the price I paid and it came really quick in the mail. I was very surprised that it is sturdy, but then Overstock never fails me. I'm glad I decided to order it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 Aug 31, 2015

So comfy and nice, it sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 2, 2015

Good quality chain. well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chain!!
 Apr 7, 2015

This is a beautiful chain and goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this chain as it has three shades of gold on it which means I can interchange it with different pendants. I may want to add a more sturdy clasp as the one that came with this chain looks pretty fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the color combination
 from Billings, MT,  Apr 24, 2014

I think this chain is awesome and meets my needs, I like the combination of the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from hedgesville wv,  Mar 12, 2014

i love this necklace you can wear it with anything i bought it to hold a very special charm and it looks great !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Poor quality. Unfortunately, you get what you pay for. I did return it. I don't think, if you like quality jewelry, Overstock is the place to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Illinois,  Oct 20, 2013

This is a beautiful necklace and of great quality. Just as described! I lost it, so am trying to order another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Arizona,  Aug 7, 2013

Loved the tri-color of the necklace; may order another one for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the tri+color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ohio,  Jun 6, 2013

I was very pleased with the necklace I purchased. It is very pretty and I have no complaint about it at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was a little smaller in links than I thought but still a nice necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality, time will tell!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fremada 14k Tri-Gold chain
 from B.C. Canada,  Apr 30, 2013

To my surprise this necklace is so beautiful and delicate. The tri-colors gold are just awesome. Yes I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not show how beautiful it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 19, 2013

I took a gamble on this chain and it totally paid off. I found my tiny gold baby locket in my jewelry box and realized that I did not have a chain for it. I wanted something different than plain gold. I'm so glad I got this! It's very delicate and very pretty. Would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was a lot more delicate than I was originally anticipating
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain
 from houston,tx,  Apr 3, 2013

This unique color of sterling silver is nice and matches a pendant I have. I recommend this chain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same image as on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same sizing as on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 25, 2013

I'm in love with this necklace. I bought a similar one at the dept store for on sale and this one is just as nice. I love wearing it. I was worried that the color blocks might seem cheesy in person but they blend together perfectly. The chain is dainty and sparkly. Very pretty, classy, and girly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The separate color blocks aren't as long as they seem in the pic. Only about a half inch each.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth more than the price i paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from syracuse, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

i liked the chain. It was just too small. I liked the color of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess it was correct, I might not have read the size correctly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a nice chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought