Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice little earrings
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 12, 2012

These are nice every-day-wear stud earrings and I would recommend them to anyone. 4 mm is small but a good size for any age, these are an especially good size for second or third hole piercings. However at this small size its hard to notice their pink hue, they just look like yellow gold when worn. If you hold them next a yellow gold item then you can see the difference. These seem to have short posts so if you think you have very thick lobes these might be too short for you. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to them being hollow so they can get dented.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plain ole gold ball earrings
 from California,  Apr 27, 2012

These are just your good old workhorse run-of-the-mill good ball earrings! If that's what you want then these are for you. I wear them a lot because they go with everything and I don't have to change them every day. They look more expensive than they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from SC,  Feb 29, 2012

They are very cute and small. They are good for a girls or petite women.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what is described
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 13, 2012

The item came as described. I'm very happy with the outcome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL, but lovely
 from Monroe, La.,  Sep 27, 2009

I ordered these for my 7 year old twins..so I was not disappointed by the size...although these pink gold earrings would have been really striking and impressive if they were larger in size. One thing I've learned is to pay attention to the measurements when purchasing here. If you know your measurements, you will not have to assume. I had no clue what 4mm would be like..but I know now. I just wish they had some at least double the size so i could order those for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a baby
 from Granger, Indiana,  Dec 26, 2013

Was disappointed at how small they were, so returned them and found some in a more appropriate size for my 14 y/o granddaughter elsewhere. But these teeny earrings would be perfect for a baby.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice everyday tiny earring
 from maine,  Apr 22, 2013

I don't really go for huge jewelry. and I like this tiny earring - classic and simple. if you expect a show stopper - huge bling this is not for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold ball earrings
 from East Mississippi,  Apr 4, 2013

These small gold ball earrings are just what I needed for daily wear. Pretty and feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not familiar with MM sizing, so these were a bit smaller than I anticipated, but I like the size anyway.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from North Dakota,  Mar 25, 2013

wanted a pair of rose gold ball earrings to wear in my second hole and these are perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are good
 from NE Pennsylvania,  Dec 26, 2012

never had rose gold before but was glad I bought them for my grand daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings were just right for my grand daughter of 11 yrs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postt review
 from Blair, Ne,  Dec 12, 2012

The earrigs were smaller than I expected but very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Guatemala, Central America,  Dec 1, 2012

surprised at the size. the color is pretty. Its best for a upper ear hole

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not compare
  • How accurate was the sizing? not to me picture was deceiving
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty but very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for great earrings!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 8, 2012

These earrings made a great impression. price and quality were determined to be excellent. Fast ship, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was determined top be an excellent value for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 from sonoma california,  Mar 29, 2012

extremely small. am very desapointed whith this earrings they are so small that not even a new born can used them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 10, 2011

my mom loves them and wears them often. Great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but super small
 from Woodstock, GA,  Oct 25, 2011

I gave these to my college student daughter for the third hole. They are too small for regular earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute
 from Columbus,IN,  Oct 12, 2011

These are very cute and I love wearing them with my black hill gold hoops. They are small but very sparkly! Great rose color! Excellant for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, perfect for school
 from Northeast US,  Oct 7, 2011

Great little pair to wear to school -- my daughter has them in for classes, for gym class, etc. Pretty, and don't get in the way. I also like the non-standard color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Sparta,NJ,  Aug 5, 2011

I like the earrings, the ball is exactly the size I like (never wear anything big, like things very subtle). The only thing is the backs are so tiny, hard to use, but I'd still recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k pink gold 4-mm ball earrings
 from massachusetts,  Jul 8, 2011

this is a beautiful pair of earrings. i will enjoy them very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top