Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A classic
 from East Burke, VT,  Jan 9, 2015

A classic look in an earring but with a slightly bigger ball size to add a little more interest. I got them in the pink gold. They are sturdy enough but the posts seem short (maybe child length) and the backs are tiny (both good features if you typically get poked by earrings when you sleep but not good if you have thick lobes or dexterity issues). Actually had them arrive with only one back. Still waiting to see what the resolution is to the missing back - the customer service person is passing off the case to another department, sigh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Beauties
 from Georgia,  Dec 8, 2014

This time I ordered the yellow gold earrings. I am a casual dresser (jeans and cute tops) and needed my ears to not feel naked when out and about. I wear these (or the white gold) earrings everytime I leave the house. They are simply beautiful and the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldn't beat the price!
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

I got these studs during the cyber week sale and they're worth every discounted penny!!!! Make sure you pay attention to the measurements as they are true to the 6mm size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and shiny white gold earrings!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2012

The earrings are the perfect size for me at 6mm as I wear them with 2 pairs of 4 mm earrings since I have 3 piercings in each ear. My issue with these earrings are that the backs are teeny tiny. It is difficult to get the backs on and then have to be pushed all the way forward so that the earring itself doesn't hang down in the front. I already lost one earring due to the back. I purchased another place somewhere else, and the next day I found the earring. The problem is that for some reason the back just won't stay on any longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same as depicted on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The 6mm sizing is perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posts are very short.
 from Liberty Township, Ohio,  May 24, 2012

I was so disappointed with these earrings! I wanted a 14kt pair of studs to wear all the time and these are not it. The posts are too short. I kept trying new backs thinking I could keep them from falling off, but that didn't help.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was accurate but you could not tell how short the posts are from a picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I imagine the sizing was accurate, but would have been so much more accurate if they showed it on a models ear. They were much larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 Apr 18, 2016

Ordered a white and yellow gold pair. Earring is fine yet backs are so tiny are difficult to get on and lost one of the white gold ones the first time worn due to the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 Mar 19, 2016

very nice just as described was a perfect gift first time having real earings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 kt Gold 6 mm Ball Earrings
 Jan 17, 2016

I love them. Perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vt shopper
 Dec 25, 2015

the finish was a little thin in one spot leaving a less than smooth finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Dec 8, 2015

Posts and backs are WAY too thin on this size earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Basic Ball Earrings
 Oct 11, 2015

Everyone needs a good pair of gold ball earrings, and these fit the bill. They are large enough to be seen well, but keep them shined with a soft cloth. Fingerprints may show, or make the finish dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ball earrings
 Aug 16, 2015

Smaller than I expected, but very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute studs
 Jul 26, 2015

Colors are nice, but fasteners are tiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still too small
 Apr 28, 2015

Not what I expected but will give to one of my daughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 21, 2015

Bigger than I expected but good quality, solid and overall happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Virginia,  Jun 7, 2014

Wonderful earrings, just as described online! They backings are a little small, but I have not found it to be a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great everyday earring
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2014

Bought these to replace a pair that I lost. Very happy with the quality and Overstock.com's speedy shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are just what I wanter.
 from Oceanside, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

The earrings are just what I wanted, they are the perfect size. The only thing that could have been better is for the earring backs to be a bit larger, they are pretty tiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings are very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are okay
 from Brooksville FL,  May 26, 2012

The earrings were as described. However, the backs were so tiny I could barely hold on to them. I understand that is a cost saving measure, but I'd rather pay a bit more for something I can use more easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice jewelry staple
 from Chicago,  Apr 28, 2012

Love the earrings. Size was right. Would get them slightly a little larger. But, I don't regret purchasing them. use them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought