Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple Beauties
 from Georgia,  Dec 8, 2014

This time I ordered the yellow gold earrings. I am a casual dresser (jeans and cute tops) and needed my ears to not feel naked when out and about. I wear these (or the white gold) earrings everytime I leave the house. They are simply beautiful and the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Virginia,  Jun 7, 2014

Wonderful earrings, just as described online! They backings are a little small, but I have not found it to be a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great everyday earring
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2014

Bought these to replace a pair that I lost. Very happy with the quality and Overstock.com's speedy shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldn't beat the price!
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

I got these studs during the cyber week sale and they're worth every discounted penny!!!! Make sure you pay attention to the measurements as they are true to the 6mm size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are just what I wanter.
 from Oceanside, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

The earrings are just what I wanted, they are the perfect size. The only thing that could have been better is for the earring backs to be a bit larger, they are pretty tiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings are very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and shiny white gold earrings!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2012

The earrings are the perfect size for me at 6mm as I wear them with 2 pairs of 4 mm earrings since I have 3 piercings in each ear. My issue with these earrings are that the backs are teeny tiny. It is difficult to get the backs on and then have to be pushed all the way forward so that the earring itself doesn't hang down in the front. I already lost one earring due to the back. I purchased another place somewhere else, and the next day I found the earring. The problem is that for some reason the back just won't stay on any longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same as depicted on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The 6mm sizing is perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are okay
 from Brooksville FL,  May 26, 2012

The earrings were as described. However, the backs were so tiny I could barely hold on to them. I understand that is a cost saving measure, but I'd rather pay a bit more for something I can use more easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posts are very short.
 from Liberty Township, Ohio,  May 24, 2012

I was so disappointed with these earrings! I wanted a 14kt pair of studs to wear all the time and these are not it. The posts are too short. I kept trying new backs thinking I could keep them from falling off, but that didn't help.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was accurate but you could not tell how short the posts are from a picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I imagine the sizing was accurate, but would have been so much more accurate if they showed it on a models ear. They were much larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice jewelry staple
 from Chicago,  Apr 28, 2012

Love the earrings. Size was right. Would get them slightly a little larger. But, I don't regret purchasing them. use them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Jan 11, 2012

Very nice earrings. Beautiful. Gave to my niece for Christmas. She loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller that expected & cheap looking
 from Pleasanton, Tx,  May 21, 2011

the earrings are not what I expected. they are smaller than I expected. lightweight, meaning they must be hollow inside instead of solid white gold. I would not recomend this product to a friend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not at all
  • Did the product fit true to size? doesn't appear to be true to size
  • How is the quality of the product? "cheezy" lightweight cheap looking and small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14kt white gold 6mm ball earrings
 from Florence, S.C.,  Jun 5, 2010

I loved these earrings!!!! They look great and feel good. I saw them at another store and they wanted triple the price!!!! Shopping at Overstock.com is my favorite web site!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Mozambique,  May 28, 2010

These earrings are beautiful and simple - exactly what I wanted. Great price for these. Also happy that the posts have little notches, that hold the backing on securely so no risk of losing them while I'm wearing them. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Suburban Philadelphia,  Mar 17, 2010

These earrings are exactly what I was looking for. I reach for them often. They are the perfect size to wear alone, or to complement hoops or dangles. They go with both white gold and silver. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Mar 12, 2010

These are nice quality, size great for everyday wear, small but noticable, and the white gold looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 28, 2009

I'm pleased with the earrings overall. I ordered them for myself- they are very pretty & don't bother my sensitive ears at all. Only downside is they are a bit small for my taste- kind of wish I had ordered the 8mm ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Green Island, NY,  Nov 27, 2009

I used the earrings for repiercing my ears. Everyone loves the look of the earrings,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 14, 2009

I bought 5 of these for my nieces and was very happy w/ the purchase. Simple but very nice esp for everyday use. Just the right size for young ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought