Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Maryland,  Mar 10, 2012

Cute earrings, good quality, did not irritate my ears and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Joplin, MO,  Feb 14, 2013

I love these little earrings. they're small in your hand (handle with care) but on the actual ears they are the perfect size for everyday wear. my ears are very sensitive. I didn't wear earrings for the last 15 years because of this. the last few months I've been trying to wear some platinum over sterling earrings and my ears would do nothing but bleed, swell, and just hurt. I thought it would be too expensive to get some real gold earrings until I found these. they. are. perfect. my ears don't hurt anymore, I can sleep in them and can't even feel that they're there. yet they're a nice size, not too small. love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image looks cheap, it looks like they created it in Paint rather than taking an actual picture of the product. the real thing is much better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. the butterfly backs fit perfect on the post.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 12, 2013

I got these for myself, i wanted small earrings, they are small. I have little ears so they fit perfect, very cute and very well made. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small small small
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Jan 10, 2013

I was shocked to see how tiny these are. They are so small that I am afraid they will sink right in to my earring hole. I guess they would be ok for a baby but not for an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a lot smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? o do you see that o ? that is how big they are
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are a beautiful rose gold but so tiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little white gold studs
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 12, 2012

These are nice every-day-wear stud earrings and I would recommend them to anyone. 4 mm is small but a good size for any age, these are an especially good size for second or third hole piercings. These seem to have short posts so if you think you have very thick lobes these might be too short for you. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to them being hollow so they can get dented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty much as described
 from va,  Feb 7, 2012

these are pretty much as described. they're very light - probably hollow, but i don't really care. on my ears they are very subtle (pretty much what i was looking for, so i am happy with the purchase).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Mountains of VA,  Jan 23, 2012

Perfect size for second piercing in ears. Post are nice and long, quality is perfect. Backings are small (might be hard to get on, but this makes them very comfortable). Perfect for sleeping in too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually picture does not do justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 14, 2011

These earrings are what I expected, nothing fancy but just what I wanted. I purchased them for daily wear about a month ago. I have had no problems with them getting loose or falling out. I took off one star because I wish the stems were a tiny bit longer. I can see how an individual with thicker ear lobes may have difficulty with these, but for me they have been great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Sweet Pearls"
 from The South,  Dec 21, 2010

These Pearl Earrings were bought for my Grand-daughter who was six months old at the time. Both her and the earrings looked absolutely gorgeous! The earrings are very well made and look a lot more expensive than what they cost. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect if you want smaller earrings
 from MS,  Sep 12, 2014

These white gold 4mm ball stud earrings look like silver, and they are smaller than I expected. The posts are made of white gold and don't irritate my ears like silver does. They are are very small, and the backs are very minute. If you don't want to wear something that's too large, then these might be good for you. I'm 5'1, and I prefer smaller earrings versus overwhelming ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice whte gold studs
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 25, 2014

These earrings are perfect for a second or third ear piercing. Too small for a primary earring, but nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from ct,  Apr 8, 2014

The posts are pretty short, but they're perfect for piercings at the top of your ear. Either that, or for a child. Quality seems good, and I'm happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from nj,  Mar 8, 2013

wish I knew how small 4mm was - would have ordered larger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? I suppose correct not what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They resemble sterling silver more than white gold. The backs are teeny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than i expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a lower quality white gold....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 4 mm Ball Earrings (White)
 from El Salvador,  Sep 5, 2012

perfectly what I wanted and so far so good for the moment

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 from Lafayette, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

Love these! I use them for my second hole, and they are perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Vienna, VA,  Oct 13, 2011

Very nice earrings, would recommend to others no problem. While measurement is provided, one should be ware they are not as big as you think. PS, I found some better deals on other sites after i purchased this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Classy
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 4, 2011

I love these. I am allergic to everything but gold so I am forced to buy gold and don't want to spend alot of money. These are perfect, they go with everything and don't itch. I love them. I have 3 holes in each ear so I leave these in the middle hole and they go with all my earrings. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need bigger backing
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Jul 22, 2011

Nice earings. Wish the backings were bigger. They are so small and hard to get on and off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mostly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Central PA,  Jul 19, 2011

These were a great buy. I love them. I wear them with silver and with white gold. I have also been known to mix them up with yellow gold. they're a go-to earring when i can't figure out what to wear. I have 3 piercings in each ear, and they complement everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought