Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's very comfy
 from New Jersey,  Sep 25, 2009

What I like : It doesn't cought my hair, very comfy. Price is good due to the gold price now. What I don't like: the smaller end of the clip is 3MM wide, it doesn't fit though my cross pendant.I bought this for my cross pendant but end up using it for other.It's good for very small pendant, the width of chain is a bit less than 1mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purchase
 from Asheboro, NC,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought a beautiful sapphire diamond neclace in white gold at a jeweler, but did not like the chain that came with it. All of the white gold chains at the jeweler were hundreds of dollars. The salesperson that helped me suggested that I use a silver chain because no one would know the difference. She was very wrong. It did not look right at all. This chain was absolutely perfect! Excellent quality at an excellent price. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better than it appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. I could not have done better at a jeweler.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain
 from California,  Jul 21, 2011

If your buying this for a man, don't bother it won't even fit around his neck! I am a petite woman, and it BARELY fit around my neck. You want to buy this for a child, would work perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin, easily breakable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Boston,  Feb 8, 2011

It is a thin chain, however the length is what I want and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chain
 from Seattle,  Jun 10, 2010

This chain is pretty - thin and delicate. Overall - just what you would expect at this price. It works for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from New York,NY,  Mar 25, 2010

I have been looking for a white gold chain for a beautiful,good size crystal pendant and this chain fits the bill. It's just the right length and delicate looking, but has the strength to carry my pendant! The appearance and workmanship are surprisingly excellent for the price. ABSOLUTELY WORTH IT.I highly recommend this. Thanks overstock for a good find again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14-karat white gold necklace
 from OH,  Feb 3, 2010

This is a beautiful necklace and a great price. It has a lot of sparkle and really shows off my diamond pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Item
 from Lansing MI,  Jan 23, 2010

This was a gift item for my daughter who loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
box link
 from ambridge,pa.,  Dec 31, 2009

great necklace for price,pettite daughter,great for her cross pendant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Neckline!
 from Bowie, MD,  Dec 31, 2009

Good strong looking chain, but due to my manliness I didn't know 16in was on the small side. Only recommend to a small neck or a child neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/2 price of retail
 from Renton, wa,  Jun 13, 2007

Awesome product and bargain as always from Overstock.com. Same quality as the jewelry store with a much better price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 19, 2015

The size is fit on my neck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still deciding
 from Bay Area,  Dec 25, 2014

I like the spark very much, the quality seem to be good. It's really very thin so I'm still thinking about keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a thin chain, but it's strong and I do not think will break easily. I purchased it to put a small white gold diamond cross on it and it looks good. I wish that overstock would carry the same chains in 15 inch for folks who have small necks/are petite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is thinner than I have expected; probably more suitable for young girls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on screen was small, not very useful
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a little thinner than I have expectted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chain was a dainty link, 16" necklace. It was purchased for a white gold pendant of appox. 1", and it looked good. The person for whom it was purchased wanted a shorter length, fine link necklace and this was perfect for her needs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Of course it was thinner than pictured, but still adqequate for a small pendant
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as good or better than similar items sold for a much higher price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice box chain for the $$
 from no,  Jan 6, 2012

Is being used by a 10 year old. Not bad still holding up just fine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goods
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
90 % satisfied
 from northern IL,  Jan 4, 2012

Overall satisfactory. I will have the clasp replaced and/or repaired. Overstock is a great place to shop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Clasp has a rough spot and is tiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold box chain
 from syracuse ny,  Feb 28, 2010

I am happy with the purchase,n although I would have liked the description to include the gram weight. I wanted a thicker chain, but I used it for another smaller pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewifeNYC
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2009

It's nice and thin, short so it drops right under the neckline. It's a good deal for 14k thesedays. I needed to replace the chain for the long chain and this works perfect. The color's clean. No knots or bent. I'm happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought