Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from CA,  Jun 23, 2012

I'd say the description doesn't quite do this item justice. I was concerned it might be a bit flimsy but it's actually pretty good - comparable to similar chains I've bought my wife at jewelry stores for a higher price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I WAS LOOKING FOR
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 14, 2012

THE CHAIN IS NICE AND STRONG, LOOKS VERY NICE WITH MY CHARM!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO LENGTH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2011

Thought this would be a little wider but was happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from LOS ANGELES,CA,  Aug 6, 2010

I REALLY LIKE THE CHAIN. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE WITH IT ,IS IT KINKS TOO EASILY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k necklace
 from Dallas,TX,  Mar 22, 2010

This is totally what I wanted! I looked around for a long time. Overstock offers the best price around as well! Win win situation.... This necklace is sturdy enough for me...being that if it was weak, it would of broke by now... I wear it everyday. Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but thin
 Mar 20, 2010

I do like the look and feel of this chain but also found it to be more delicate than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow Gold 18-inch Square Snake Chain
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 16, 2009

Too short...too thin...cheap quality. I had wanted a chain that I could use to hang a diamond circle piece on but the chain was too short and very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 21, 2013

Bought this as a gift for my mother for Mother's Day and the chain broke after 1 month!! If this is a necklace you would like to buy for every day use, DO NOT BUY! It creates little "kinks" throughout the necklace and it does not unravel. These "kinks" will inevitably break. However, Overstock has a great customer service and is processing my refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is thinner and much more fragile than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last long
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2013

Looks very nice but it kinks very much to the point it broke. Would not recommend . Going back to my favorite, the box chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow Gold 18-inch Square Snake Chain
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 15, 2012

I love this necklace it is shiny and beautiful.. I told all of my friends about the great deals I get when I purchase jewerly from the O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely chain
 from New York,  Aug 18, 2010

Is thinner than appears in picture but is a lovely chain. The only thing I didnt like was the clasp but I knew I would have it replaced with a lobster clasp when I recieved it to make it more secure. I am very satisfied with it and have been with all my overstock purchases. The one time I had a problem with an item they replaced it promptly with an even better item. I love overstock! You cant beat thier prices and the quality of products are excellent from my experience. Who ships large items for less than $3.00?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth it!
 from Bay Area, California,  Jun 4, 2010

Beautiful and sturdy chain. Perfect replacement for the cheap chain that came with my diamond pendant. It enhances the looks so much!, Very flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordering
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 4, 2010

The necklace was more than expected and I would definitely order from Overstock again, as this was my first order through Overstock I was very impressed with the product and the service received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow gold 18-inch gold chain
 from Ocean Springs, Ms,  Apr 12, 2009

well worth your money, would recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chain
 from sacramento, ca,  Mar 5, 2009

as expected and fulfilled its function and fit the pendant i had purchased it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought