Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Seattle WA,  Jul 7, 2011

I bought this bracelet as a gift for my boyfriend who has a yellow gold figaro necklace that he loves. This bracelet looks terrific, he loves it, it wears well and goes great with the necklace he already had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet looks in life as it does on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet has a good clasp for a busy man!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the price
 from NYC,  Dec 22, 2014

This is a light bracelet it measured as advertised. you get what you pay for. a little small for a mans wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not solid gold so don't bee fooled
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 24, 2014

I had it taken to a jeweler who told me that it was actually hollow and not solid 10k gold. I really didn't expect it to be hollow. But then there's the saying, "you get what you pay for'. Learned my lesson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Purchase
 from SC,  Jan 2, 2014

Was a Christmas gift and broke within a week. The links just pull apart. Do not buy this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rip OFF
 from NY NY,  Dec 18, 2013

Light weight bracelet. Broke after 3days and My jeweler said it was worth about $XX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, longer bracelet!!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 17, 2012

I am quite happy with this purchase. I needed a tad longer bracelet and this fit the bill! Very happy thus far. Will update if that changes!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact - please note folks - it is longer than most!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with it and have had for several weeks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from MA,  Sep 23, 2011

The bracelet was exactly what I wanted and ordered. 10k is hard to find, but I do like it in a bracelet, especially where I wear it everyday, so needed something that would stand up. So far, so good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good -- exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs a little work
 from Seattle, wa,  Aug 5, 2011

The loop that holds the clasp to the chain wasnt spot soldered shut and had a hairpin crack on a link and cost around 65 dollars to repair. But I ordered the matching necklace and it was perfect. Might I recommend a more stable jewelry box to ship in? For the price of the item you really should put it in a more stable and secure box. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought