Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WG SNake
 Jun 26, 2009

OVerall a great chain for the money. A little lighter than I expected, but for the price, a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was very nice too short
 from redwood,  Feb 5, 2013

I like the chain that just wasn't long enough a little too skinny

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Two small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very scary
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing like the title
 from Sothern Tier New York,  Dec 20, 2012

bought it for my son and behold it looks like it would be outstanding for a younger female, femine it is ...returned it promptly..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine product for a female but not a male
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weak chain
 from new york,  May 31, 2011

the first time i wore this chain it broke. i was very disappointed in how thin and fragile it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Phila,  Mar 1, 2011

The necklace does not look at all as pictured, unless you have a magnifying glass. It's SO skinny, it's like a thread, and therefore, not real pretty and shiny like the picture shows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold
 Oct 19, 2010

This necklace is exactly what I expected. The weight and design are perfect for my needs. Thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold chain
 from montana,  Jun 16, 2010

Just what we wanted. Just as described. We think that we got a great deal. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from beaumont tx,  May 29, 2010

The chain was exactly what I expected. Awesome for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18-inch Snake Chain
 from Ithaca, NY,  May 27, 2010

Nice necklace ... I think I will get the 20" also. Clasp is small!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold chain
 from Columbus Ohio,  May 11, 2010

I have been looking for a White Gold Chain for a charm that I have,I am very pleased with the chain and the price as well.The delivery time was aslo fast,getting a notice from Over Stock letting me know the chain was on the way was very nice.Marguaritia

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 inch snake chain
 from Coral Gables, Florida,  Jan 13, 2010

Delicate, but strong. Attractive and well made. Excellent for small to medium size pendants.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice in some ways
 from California,  Dec 24, 2009

The necklace is attractive, though not as thick/heavy as I expected.I bought it to replace a chain I already had that has a clasp that gets snarled in my hair . Unfortunately this clasp also gets snarled in my hair - so bad it rips out the hair and I have to take the chain off. So now I'm wearing it with the clasp in the front, only to have people constantly tell me to make a wish.The clasp is tiny and a bit hard to manage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top