Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2010

This necklace is very thin and fragile. If you want a necklace to wear everyday stay away from this chain. Ladies it gets caught in your hair and mine broke within two weeks of purchase. It kinks easily and is too thin to notice that it is a box chain. I would not only not recommend this for a friend, I would not recommend this for a stranger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Box Chain is pretty!
 from Yamhill County, ORegon,  Jan 16, 2013

I read all the previous reviews & decided I would order. When received I was pleased with the Box Chain & the length; however, the weight is much finer than I prefer. I am retaining this chain to wear with only my light pendants out of concern it might break with a heavier weight pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's hard to really tell on screen vs. in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I ordered!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Box Chain is very pretty. Unfortunately it will only be used with lightweight pendants out of concern it might break when wearing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fremada 10K White Gold 20 inch Box Chain
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 27, 2014

This chain was very small and fine. It looks like it would break right away. It is not a good value and I would not recommend it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2013

I just got it today took a week to get it read the reviews should of listed its very thin.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice necklace at a great price
 from dante, va,  Oct 14, 2013

was easy to shop online and find exactly what i was looking for in the right length

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is just what I wanted.
 from Butler, PA,  Jan 29, 2013

The 20" white gold box chain necklace is just what I wanted in length, looks great and I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Is exactly the length I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn it a few times and it appears to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the cost
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased this chain to replace a shorter chain that came with a pendant my husband purchased as a gift. I found it to work with all of my favorite pendants, and it has been holding up very well. It might break easily if snagged on something other than clothing, but other than that i am extremely pleased with this product for the price i paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived nicely packaged and ready to wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chain
 from Fontana, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

Would recommend this to all. Great Purchase. Beautiful Chain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The chain looks like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Santee, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchased. I needed a new chain for the charm I have been wearing everyday for the last several years. This new chain is perfect. I have been wearing it everyday for about a month now. I never take it off. It does not get stuck in my hair. The clasps stays put at the back of my neck. It does not kink on itself. Its light and solid. I have a couple times pulled on it, with a brush or something and it has not broken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality met my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and easily breakable
 from Ohio,  Jun 1, 2012

I had this product for less than 2 weeks and it is broken already, it got stuck in a string of my hair and I tried to remove my hair and the chain broke! Very flimsy poor quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much thinner in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to size in length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin and flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Apr 6, 2012

My son popped my previous necklace so I ordered this as a replacement. So far so good. It seems nice and sturdy. And it is nice quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from El Paso, Tx.,  Dec 29, 2011

The chain was nice but was way too thin and didn't last very long so its not good at all for an adult. o

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? chain looks thicker then it really is
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chain was nice but too thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate but nice quality
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Nov 23, 2011

The chain is thin and delicate, but being a box chain it is still pretty sturdy and definitely worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 18, 2011

I love this box chain necklace. Haven't taken off since I received. Very nice quality. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k white gold 20 inch box chain
 from colorado,  Oct 27, 2011

This chain broke the second day I wore it. I was brushing my hair and it caught. The stroke was not hard, and I was soo disappointed that it was now worthless, although I am going to try to take it to a gold sale and maybe recoup some $$

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too thin and fragile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected and bought!
 from Antelope, CA,  Oct 11, 2011

The product arrived and was exactly what I expected!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - I was replacing a chain that originally came with a nice cross I received as a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2011

I bought this to stack with the 18" I purchased just like it. I think the quality of these necklaces are very good. The only problem I have with this one is that the o ring for the clasp is an oval, not an circle. It feels less substantial and makes it a little more difficult to get on. I wish it felt as perfect to me as the 18", but it is still a very good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from MN,  Jun 28, 2011

Perfect chain! It works really well seems to be good quality and I never take my necklaces off and this one seems to be wonderful! Excellant price as well! I ordered 2

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K White Gold 20-inch Box Chain
 from Hannibal, New York,  May 20, 2011

Just exactly what I was looking for......I'm very pleased with the chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not strudy
 from wichita ks,  Feb 27, 2011

it broke on me I ask for a study box chain and it cost too much to break in two days

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top