Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed.
 from Dallas TX,  Nov 19, 2010

My fiancee has a favorite pendant but the original necklace was very thin and broke. I bought this necklace as a temporary replacement until I could find something better. I just didn't realize how temporary it would be. Although the necklace was beautiful the chain around the clasp broke about a month after I purchased it. It was going to cost more money to fix than it would have to replace the entire necklace, so now my fiancee is without her favorite pendant until I pony up more dough and buy yet another replacement. BUYER BEWARE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality,do not reccomend
 from kc,mo,  Jan 10, 2014

this chain has been in my home less than a month and has already broke and I am very careful with chains. I could not use it as a gift due to this so kept it and is such poor quality it literally broke as I was putting it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Nov 24, 2010

This is a perfect chain to wear with a delicate pendant. It is thin but seems sturdy. The twist design adds the perfect amount of sparkle to get attention but not take away from the pendant itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Goose Creek, SC,  Dec 10, 2014

Nice necklace for the price. Its a keeper. Easy open clasp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly chain
 from san diego,  Nov 18, 2013

this chain is very delicate and thin, about the width of dental floss.. It is perfect for a small pendant and it sparkles a lot. If you want it for a heavy pendant, it won't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Smaill
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 2, 2013

I was expecting a larger item, it was very small and dainty. I am returning this item right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nc,  Dec 31, 2012

Necklace is exactly what I was looking for its beautiful but it looks fragile, but that makes it look more precious

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold 18-inch Singapore Chain
 from San Francisco,  Nov 13, 2012

Bought this chain for a pendant I had made for my own. The chain is beautiful. Very nice I like a lot. Thank you so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched my small pendant.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold 18-inch Singapore Chain
 from Kansas City Kansas,  Oct 3, 2012

nice neckalce for the money. used for a pendant necklace that was previously purchased. Needed a longer chain. matched exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Chain
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 23, 2012

I broke another white gold chain I had and needed to replace it to wear with a pendant. This is perfect and because it's 10K instead of 14K or higher, it is a stronger chair, even though it is delicate and fine. Perfect..... It is also well priced and the link creates a bit of sparkle--not too much--but it never looks dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The same....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very light weight, but because it's 10K, it is sturdy and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate, but lovely chain
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Aug 1, 2012

I ordered two of these 14kt gold chains, one in white gold and the other in yellow gold. Overall, I am pleased with the product, but as I stated above,a lobster claw clasp would be more durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain is very fine and should be worn carefully, but it was worth the price. I would have preferred a lobster claw clasp as it is much more durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain was more than expected
 from Shelby NC,  Jul 27, 2012

Great buy for the money.Chain looks much better than is described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does not describe the glitter the cut of the chain displays
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 12, 2011

This necklace looks nice, but it does not last and was not worth the mone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful chain
 from NJ,  Jul 6, 2011

I got this chain to replace one which had broken and the cost of repair far outweighed the cost of a new one. The chain is simple, yet elegant and my wife loves it. The slight twist gives it a special appearance as it seems to sparkle slightly and catches the eye. All in all, it is a very good chain at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18-inch chain
 from ohio,  Mar 12, 2011

10k White Gold 18-inch Singapore Chain was a great purchase, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 1, 2011

I love this chain. It's even prettier in person. The price is amazing, and the sparkle is wonderful. I was impressed at the speed of delivery as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain
 from New York,  Sep 25, 2010

This chain is very nice and durable. It sparkles and is worth the money I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2010

This necklace is very pretty, it was exactly as described, good price, prompt shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter than i thought
 from Colorado,  Aug 6, 2010

It seems shorter than the necklace that i had b4 but its long enough to do the job i need it to i just got it today and i have my mom pendant and my husbands ring on so we will see if it holds up :). Oh and the shipping was SUPER fast.. i ordered a few days a go and got it today..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from Southern Indiana,  Aug 5, 2010

I ordered one and liked it so much I ordered 2 more. It is shiny and delicate looking. Makes my pendants look so much prettier with the singapore chain. And a great price,too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought