Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White Gold Box Chain
 from Glen Burnie, Md,  Mar 19, 2009

I had already purchased the yellow gold version of this chain. The white gold is nice as I do not have to worry about it tarnishing. It goes well with my sterling charms. It has been sturdy and worn well. Be aware it is a very fine box chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k chain
 from new york,  Nov 30, 2010

This item broke within 2 weeks. I had to go out and purchace a different one locally. I would reccomend a thicker chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok until it broke
 from Texas,  Jun 15, 2010

The chain stretched to about 19 inches. My son would ocassionaly tug on it. It eventually broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2010

The chain appeared to be nice in the picture, but when it arrived it was alot thinner then i thought. If you want a thicker chain this is not the one. I bought it for my wife and she commented that it might break easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the price
 from chicago,  Nov 14, 2009

delicate looking chain but appears strong. It doesn't catch your hair in the chain, and the clasp appears strong as well, I sleep with the chain on so its had a chance to be tested.I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Wading River, NY,  Jan 7, 2015

I loved this little chain it is short and delicate and worked perfectly for the small cross I was given as a gift until today when it broke for no reason. Very sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Buffalo NY,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought this for Christmas gift to put pendant on it. Broke putting it on my daughter, as thin as a piece of thread. Now I am out quite a bit of money. DO NOT BUY!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty but strong
 from Corryton, TN,  Sep 26, 2012

Lead an active lifestyle and needed a chain for a small pendant. My primary concern is always durabililty and have not been disappointed. Even with daily wear (and the occasional abuse of my 18 month old) chain is as intact and beautiful as the day it was received. Dainty and simple and quite lovely, it is a perfect compliment for the intended pendant and could not be happier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chain
 from Hillsborough New Jersey 08844,  Aug 24, 2012

i ordered this for a 1/4 kt. heart i have......but it does not look right on it...so I wear it by itsself...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice.....only thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice delicate chain
 from CA,  Jul 27, 2012

I bought this chain for a small diamond pendant. It's a very delicate chain that wouldn't be suitable for a large or chunky pendant but it's perfect worn alone or with a small pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant chain
 from Arkansas,  Mar 6, 2012

Compliments all pendants I wear it with. Presently it is being worn with 1/2 ct black and white diamond pendant I also order from O. Love this chain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality. Smooth and comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT chain
 from Apopka, Florida,  Jan 20, 2012

love this elegant plain white gold chain, I"m a nurse and wear it to work almost daily, it's un-obtrusive and not too flashy, perfect for me!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected
 from texas,  Jan 1, 2012

It's what I expected for the price I paid. Works well with the pendant I have. My only complain is the spring hook doesn't open wide enough to let the other end get in easy so I really have to work hard to get it in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin and fine chain.
 from North Port, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

I returned this chain. It was way too thin and fine for hanging a pendant on. I wanted this for a gift, but would have been embarrassed to give this chain. It looked so puny! And the clasp was difficult to handle. I returned it and bought a better one from a local jeweler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked much bigger on site than it really is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Chain proved to be very thin, and the clasp was hard to work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed. One could hardly tell it was a box chain ... it was that fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chain
 from Anchorage, AK,  Aug 25, 2011

I had bought the chain to use with a new pendant I had recently purchased. I had been looking for a short, white gold chain for a price that fit my budget which hadn't much room to budge. When I got the chain, it had been more shiny than it had been in the picture and it fit well with any kind of outfit. It was complimentary to the pendant that I had purchased but would also go great with a pendant bigger or smaller, thicker or thinner. It's a very strong neclace & I'm sure it would last anyone a really long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of high quality at a very affordable price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain
 from Phoenix,  Aug 5, 2011

Nice chain. Delicate but strong enough for a small pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white box
 from Ft Lauderdale,fl,  Mar 28, 2011

This is a great little chain; it is dainty but strong and the perfect length. I've worn it many times and it goes perfect with both white gold and silver charms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Tennessee,  Mar 9, 2011

I love this chain. It's the perfect length for my pendant and the quality is excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Jan 14, 2011

These necklaces are definitely dainty but they are beautiful. You can't beat the price. I ordered two of them for two pendants that I had without chains. They seem strong enough and I have already used them. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Sprinh Hill, FL,  Nov 23, 2010

loved the chain, the price was right! Would recommend to anyone on a limited budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought