Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love my fossil watch!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift!!
 from ca,  Dec 27, 2012

Had my doubts on it but when I seen the watch in person I knew I made the right choice ,my gf loved it

  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this watch!
 from SC,  Apr 4, 2012

This is a great watch and the price was better at overstock then anywhere else!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Mar 23, 2012

Been looking for a glitzy watch for a while. Just what I've been looking for and for great price. Bracelet was ample size, and in fact had a couple links removed for a snug fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Texas,  Mar 20, 2012

I got the watch promptly, it was as I ordered and as it looked on the site. I am happy!! My association with Overstock has been great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect Fossil quaility
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fossil Watch
 from Clinton twp, Michigan,  Mar 16, 2012

I love this watch. It's beautiful an I have received many compliments on it!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and blingy
 from North Carolina,  Mar 5, 2012

This is a beautiful watch and a great deal...it is great for srring and summer. can be worn everyday and fossil is a great product i have had their watches before. I have small wrists had to have 2 links removed and it fits great and the face does not look too big at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But Broken
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 2, 2012

Needless to say, I was extremely disappointed when I received this watch and it didn't work. I took it to my jeweler to see if was a simple battery issue. Nope. Overstock sent me a broken watch. I am used to receiving watches from Overstock with dead batteries which is frustrating but an easy fix, though inconvenient. Very very disappointed. Had to get my $ back, but still had no gift. Boo on Quality Control Team... once again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Broken
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 17, 2012

Great for every day wear and you can easily wear it when you're dressed up as well. I ordered this watch after receiving the all white version of it as a gift. I tried this one on in a Macy's and ended up liking it more than the other one and ordered it on here because of the great price! It arrived in just a few days and was already set to the correct time, day, and date for me! My only complaint is that the tin was open so my watch bumped around a bit, but everything works the way it should and there's not a single scratch. It's beautiful and I'm glad I bought it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is beautiful in person, looks even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'd say it runs large, I had to get a link removed. Only cost $10 (I couldn't make it to the fossil store) but if you have a larger wrist then it should fit just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it's great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2012

I purchased this watch as a gift for my dauther-in-law. She thought the size of the watch was too large for her wrist. I printed out the label to return it, but before I packed it up, I tried it on. I loved it! I am giving her money to purchase whatever size watch she wants and I am keeping this watch for myself. I am glad she didn't want it. I took it to a jeweler to have a link removed for the perfect fit. You can't go wrong with this watch, It is so beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bluffton, SC,  Dec 27, 2011

My daughter absolutely loved this watch. She has looked at in store but I thought they were expensive. When I saw this one I ordered it right away. It is great quality at a great price. Do not hesitate to order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought