Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch!
 from TX,  Dec 7, 2011

I love, love, love this gorgeous pink watch! It is simple and not too "bling-y".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's so PINK!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 9, 2013

I usually have very good luck with Overstock, and I have bought a few watches on Overstock, including my very favorite watch of all time. I also have a Fossil watch that I really like. However, THIS watch was a sore disappointment. The thing I hate most about this watch is that is pink. Not rose, just pink. It looks like a five year old's dream. The pink tone of the watchband is exacerbated by the pink face of the watch. The crystals around the face look very cheesy, and the band itself is kind of "block-y," again making it look like a cheap, child's watch. I have never worn this watch. I wanted to return it (Overstock does have a reasonable return policy), however I waited too long. Now the watch just sits in a closet :(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it(gift)
 from Gatlinburg. TN,  Mar 29, 2013

Excellent quality. Good value for the money and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to be sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little more fancy
 from Louisville,  Jan 5, 2013

Bought this watch to wear on occassions that were not everyday affair. Crystals set around the face of the watch give it some bling quality. It is a rose gold but does not come across as being really pink. Easy to get off and on but did have to take it to a jeweler to have it sized. Beautiful watch and definitely meets the need I bought it for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Nova Scotia Canada,  Dec 21, 2012

I am very impressed with your service and efficiency. Won't be afraid to order again. Thank you for the great service

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not what I expected.
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Dec 19, 2012

I was so excited to get a PINK watch! When I received it, it was larger than I expected and rose gold colored. I don't like rose gold and sent it back. The good news: returning it was VERY easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is actually rose gold colored.
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love Fossil watches, always good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a pretty watch but the word "mini" in the title and the way it showed on the site gave me the impression it was much more dainty than it is in reality. I should have paid closer attention to the size specifications. It is a very nice watch, and good quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site gave the impression the watch was much smaller than reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking watch!
 from Sumter, SC,  May 31, 2012

I have worn it and received many compliments. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to take out a link.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous piece of jewelry
 from ohio,  Feb 1, 2012

Was looking for a watdh to wear daily. Something functional as welll as feminine. This definitely fits the bill. A bit larger than expected. Would most ikely be to large for the petite gal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compariable
  • How accurate was the sizing? size a bit larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, well made and easy to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top