Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fossil ES2362 Women's Analog White Dial Watch
 from Pawtucket, RI,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought this watch for a Christmas present for my wife. Unfortunately it does not tell the right time. Too slow and now I cannot return it because I bought it in September and waited until Christmas to give it her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sparkly Watch
 Mar 15, 2011

This watch is absolutely gorgeous! It looks much more expensive than it is. The crystals sparkle like diamonds. I have a small wrist so it was great to be able to easily adjust the band to my size. It goes from casual to dressy; love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitz Fossil
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 23, 2014

This is a watch for an evening wear out on the town, the flash is enticing to the eye. I have owned other Fossil watches and enjoy the looks. As far as running on time it keeps accurate time and last for years with a little care. I like the lightness of the feel on your wrist. Its pretty for what you would expect in a time piece of this price range. It holds its statement in classic settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fossil ES2362 Women's
 from GLENDALE, AZ,  Jul 21, 2011

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS WATCH AS WITH ALL FOSSIL WATCHES IS FITS PERFECTLY AND THE BLING IS JUST RIGHT FOR EVERYDAY, FROM THE OFFICE TO OUT FOR THE EVENING!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price it was good
 from Salt Lake, Utah,  Feb 25, 2012

Its a little cheap feeling compared to other fossills. The band is self adjusting with clips that can be removed. For me it's either big or to small. I like the watch overall so chose to keep it. It was worth the money as it was on additional sale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its okay nothing great...feels cheap but looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Jun 30, 2016

Just beautiful very nice watch and has a very nice weight not to big or to small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Jun 29, 2016

I love this watch goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch!
 Jun 26, 2016

This is a very pretty watch that can be worn casually or in more formal settings. The numbers and hand are large enough for me to tell the time without my reading glasses! The crystals add to the beauty of the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fossil watch
 Jun 12, 2016

Absolutely beautiful ! Great deal for such a good quality watch. :) Highly recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn Homes
 Jun 9, 2016

Love this watch-easy to adjust to your wrist and looks very real!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 Jun 1, 2016

my favorite watch to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady C
 May 26, 2016

I really love this watch. Looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fossil watch
 Apr 28, 2016

love this watch, it sparkles in the sun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 28, 2016

I just love this watch. Its light weight, just beautiful, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fossil Customer
 Apr 19, 2016

Previously watch was not closing correctly and was able to find the exact same watch on overstock. I get lots of compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 Mar 18, 2016

good deal, nice fashion watch , work good so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Mar 11, 2016

Dress up or down the perfect watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 8, 2016

I think this is a stunning watch for the price, it looks elegant is easily adjustable for a perfect fit on my wrist. I like a tight fit but for others who may like the look of a loose bracelet it would also be beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for money
 Mar 6, 2016

I think it is a functional watch that you can wear to work or to a night out with the girls. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TT
 Mar 4, 2016

Very nice quality and the crystals really make the watch look expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought