Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent Watch
 from Va Beach,  Sep 26, 2012

The metal band feels like a mixture of metal and plastic. I bought this for my Fiance' as his wedding day gift. He personally loves it and has nothing negative to say about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels a little cheap. It's not very heavy, which I guess is a good thing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch
 from Twin Cities of Minnesota,  May 2, 2012

I find this to be a very handsome watch. Having searched for that 'just right' look for a long time, I now wear this watch more than any other I own. Suits me perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lenoir NC,  Jun 29, 2013

Nice looking, and good price. The watch was a little big so my husband took it to a jewler and had a link removed. He loves it and has been wearing it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Colorado,  May 14, 2013

Bought this for myself and love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very well made and runs perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very beautiful watch!
 from Decatur, Ga.,  Mar 25, 2013

This is a very beautiful, sleek, & classy yet casual watch. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the watch came to me as perfect as if i bought it from a Fossil store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch that men will love
 from Indiana,  Mar 21, 2013

I bought this watch for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it! The watch shipped quickly and was just as described. It fit rather large, though, so he had to have some links removed before he could wear it--and his wrist isn't small by any means. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product. It's good quality and looks sharp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is rather large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, looks just like the picture.
 from Philadelphia, PA.,  Mar 19, 2013

Great price for a great product. I wear it all the time. It was worth the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from southern California,  Jan 5, 2013

This watch was a gift for a friend and it was a home run. I love this watch and so does he. Actually, he wears it every day and says it's versatile in the sense that he can wear it casually as well as dressy. We are both very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Delivery
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

After searching five different places for this watch, Overstock had the best price. Ordered the watch for my boyfriend around the 15th or so. No more than 5 days later it was here. Watch was perfect. No scratches. Looked exactly like the picture. Will definitely be ordering here again for his birthday :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same. If I bought it from Macy's or a Fossil store it would have looked the same as well. Came in Fossil box and original tag on it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality. Looks expensive. Great product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Ion Black Plated Watch
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 2, 2013

I expected the size of this watch to be not as large as it was once we received it. Although my husband has large hands, the face of this watch is just aesthetically not attractive due to it's very, very oversized appearance. The quality of the band is smooth metal, which I was pleased with, but I am returning it. A very large man might like the look & feel of this large, heavy piece. It just doesn't work for the average sized guy, or anyone looking for a classy piece. Sorry, Fossil.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual size is quite large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title was accurate
 from roanoke, va,  Dec 30, 2012

Watch was exactly as advertised and perfect gift size was a little big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exactly what was received
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Columbus, Oh,  Dec 11, 2012

I absolutely love this watch! I have purchased several items of jewelry from Overstock and I have been 100% satisfied with all my purchases. Look forward to making several more purchases from Overstock in the near future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was off! had to take it to a Fossil store and had it sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought