Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another great watch from Overstock.
 from Palatine, IL,  May 29, 2012

I have puchased many watches from Overstock.com and the quality of the new one is as good as any despite the bargain pricing. Watch fits and works great and makes a nice addition to my growing collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great watch with durable finish and fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 13, 2012

I love the watch. I was looking for a good quality watch without a metal band for watch that I could wear to work. The metal bands tend to catch on more things in my occupation. This was was perfect and I've have several compliments on it. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fossil decker watch
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 6, 2012

I appreciate that the product was available, was jus disappointed it wasn't delivered the date overstock.com said it would. But in June, I will try to make another order for my fiance bday. Thank u

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 24, 2012

Bought this watch for everyday wear, its a great watch, easy to read and so far no issues with it. Bought it mainly for the waterproof rating it has as i do enjoy fishing and swimming a lot and it will eventually come into contact with water. But i have not yet even fully submerged it, but I'm confident it will do great. I was worried the rubber strap would be uncomfortable, but was wrong. It has channels built on the underside to allow air to get between the strap and your wrist which is a big plus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The hands and numbers markers are not as bright as pictured. They are a charcoal gray color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality as expected from Fossil
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graduate loved his new watch!
 from Texas,  May 17, 2013

This was a graduation gift for my grandson and he loved it. This watch was perfect for him and he loved the style of it. I couldn't be happier I bought a gift instead of giving cash. This he will have for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband LOVES his new watch!!
 from Manchester, NH,  Jan 5, 2013

Super watch, great fit, quality superior!!! I will definitely purchase another Fossil watch in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is so nice that my husband actually thought it was too nice to wear for work so I purchased another watch for him to work in!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to read
 from CA,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought as a gift. The receiver likes watch, but is older and has problems reading the time in certain light. This is probably due to the fact that the watch and face are both black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Suwanee, GA,  Dec 27, 2011

I have been very pleased with the quality, style and fit of my new watch. The picture on the website was very accurate. The watch fits well and is easy to adjust.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality has been excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought