Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl
 May 19, 2016

Beautiful quality for a good price. I'm very happy with my new watch 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Watch
 Mar 30, 2016

I absolutely love this watch! It is not too big of a face on the watch and is great! I would highly recommend this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Perfect petite watch
 Mar 14, 2016

I was just a bit surprised when the item came as to the small size of the watch. I am used to my men's watches and their size so I was a little worried giving this as a christmas gift. However, it was a perfect size for my wife's wrist and she absolutely loves it. The Mother of Pearl watchface is an awesome detail to make the watch a little more fancy. I've always been a fan of Fossil watches and this was no exception. Great deal and price on Overstock as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife
 Jan 28, 2016

gave it to her for Birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salem Sullivan
 Jan 2, 2016

It's a fossil and that just about says more than I can very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tina
 Dec 28, 2015

Beautiful watch. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but kind of hard to read
 Dec 15, 2015

The online picture makes it look easier to read than it is. White hands on a white face makes it hard. I thought the hands would glow in the dark more than they do. The date is almost impossible to see. The weight is nice & it fits well. It's sporty yet dressy & even with the crystals, not gaudy. I'd probably buy it again, but with a different hand/face combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even sharper looking in reality
 Aug 28, 2015

beautiful watch but the band is a little small not a lot of extra room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Apr 21, 2015

Great watch wear it daily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and works well
 Apr 21, 2015

The only problem is, you need a special tool to replace the battery, and I keep forgetting to buy one, so it sits in my jewellry box.... I use my phone to tell time.... but I miss wearing it so I'll eventually get the little tool to open the case.... I recommend trying to find one and buying it when you purchase the watch... you'll eventually need it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiffy
 Feb 13, 2015

This watch arrived in beautiful package and time, and it is dandy. It looks better than picture, fits easily and is fairly light. The face is very attractive, and it will make a super everyday watch for the workplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Zimabawae,  Aug 14, 2014

I purchase it for a friend of mine and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child size watch
 from Washington State,  Jul 23, 2014

The watch itself is OK but the band size was very small like it was for a child not an adult. No extra links included and no band / wrist size mentioned in description. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Oct 12, 2013

Christmas gift for Mrs. she liked it very much. Good quality timepiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fossil watch
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Jun 14, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised to see how much the real item looked like the picture on the website. I really like the watch and the mother of pearl is very pretty with the rhinestones around the face of the watch. I think the money was well spent and the quality is good. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a nice size watch, its not too big or small. I like the fit and the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly the same. Very surprised when i opened the box
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday watch!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

I love the look and style of this watch. The face is the perfect size. I wear it most days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Mobile, AL,  May 31, 2012

Great price for a fossil watch. The mother of pearl is a nice touch and the crystals on the rim are not overpowering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Lovable
 from TX,  May 22, 2012

This product is wonderful, I would definitely recomend it to someone who loves and appreciates watches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is has amazing details and love the way it shines and looks even indoors
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very nice and ideal for any one who likes modern chronometers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one for the price
 from USA,  May 10, 2012

This was a good watch for this price range.. I would be a good gift at a very good price point .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little cheap looking.
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Apr 16, 2012

This watch looked really pretty online, but when it arrived, I was disappointed with how cheap it looked. The watch face was also rather large and I have a small wrist. I'd recommend this if you want an everyday watch that you don't need to care about being banged around and aren't picky about whether a watch looks cheap. I wasn't pleased with this one and ended up buying a Seiko SUT021 Solar Stainless Steel and am delighted with it. It isn't too large, has a sleek, sporty look and is really beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in the photo than it does in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The face was larger that it appeared it would be from the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was nice, but the rhinestones gave it a cheap appearance.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought