Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Detroit,MI,  Aug 16, 2011

I'm very happy with the watch.It has a large face and a fancy lock on the band,rich looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't measure before
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch for the price!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 5, 2011

Needed to locate a Fossil dealer in order to make changes in the links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 5
  • How accurate was the sizing? 4
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...great buy
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 3, 2011

This watch was for my daughter who has been looking for a watch for a year. Based on what she told me and brands to look for, I knew this was the one but I was leary because my daughter is so fussy. She received it as a gift and loved it. We took it to a jeweler who resized it for nothing. Thanks so much overstock because you have yet to fail me on anything

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent and we were able to adjust it to a 6" wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday watch with some bling
 from California,  Mar 1, 2011

I use this watch everyday. It has all the features I was looking for, it has a sturdy feel to it and has some bling. Some dirt has settled around the crystals diminishing their sparkle. It may be easily cleaned but I haven't tried. Otherwise, I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Southern, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

I could type a long disertation, bottom line. My wife was happy:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Iowa,  Feb 4, 2011

I love the watch! It is exactly as described. Overstock is great with their price, shipping and service. It was my first purchase from them and I am hooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from TX,  Dec 21, 2010

A beautiful watch for the money, for sure! The crystals sparkle nicely, and give the look of a diamond watch. I got this for my 20-something daughter, who is still pretty rough on things and has a tendency to lose things as well, so a 'real' diamond watch is still a few years off. It was important to have a real mineral crystal on the face so it can withstand daily abuse, and the great thing we have found with the Fossil watches is the great construction for the money. My 15 yr old son has had his for 3 yrs, wears it every day, and it still looks and functions like new. Don't let the low price deter you on the purchase- this is a beautiful watch any woman would be proud to wear! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fossil AM4141
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Nov 2, 2010

Love this watch! Great detail. Very elegant looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A BIG WATCH
 from North Carolina,  Oct 21, 2010

This Fossil watch is special...and surely EASY to see the time with. It is a little bit less feminine and delicate than Ideal,, for a woman, but it is a good quality watch that I am certain I will enjoy. It just took me a little by surprise...as it is a totally large look, with a big face and a rather large/wide band. Given these realities...a pretty watch and a functional one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fossil AM4141 Watch
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 16, 2010

This is a very nice watch but it is a bit too big and heavy-looking for my wrist. It is definitely understated enough for anytime wear but might be too clunky for a dress-up type of occasion. However, I like it enough that I've decided to keep it for my general, daily wear purposed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Aug 23, 2010

I purchased this watch from Fossil, where it retails for $85. I love it, love it, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Fossil Watch
 from Melbourne, FL,  Aug 18, 2010

This is the second Fossil watch I have bought in less than a month from Overstock.com with a third Fossil watch on its way. I like the large analog numbers and the date box. It's a very dressy and expensive looking watch with lots of bling. I was very disappointed when I did not purchase the watch the first time before it sold out. As I'm writing this review, it's sold out again. I would definately purchase this watch again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought