Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 15, 2012

Bought this for my cousin, she was interested in the white watch but LOVES this one. Cheaper than in the stores, in fact, cheaper than enywhere else. Don't doubt, buy this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Tyler Texas,  Jan 7, 2012

This is a great watch and a great price! It is very attractive and keeps perfect time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended - poor quality.
 from Nottingham, England,  Dec 30, 2011

Packet eventually arrived from the states (not in timescales promised). My first mistake not realising that that the product was being dispatched from usa. Badly packed with watch rattling around presentation box. Watch looks very good but spoilt by very poor quality strap held together by flimsy pins which easily fall off. The watch has fallen off twice. I now have the problem of going to fossil repair shop because watch cannot be relied on to stay on wrist. I have come to the conclusion that these days just about everything is manufactured in China and the quality is just not there. Next time i will buy british if only we made anything these days! Theres always the swiss I suppose.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. watch looks nice but very cheap strap which has come apart from 2 different links. My wife was lucky she heard the watch fall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't put on. Wrist clasp would'nt open
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Dec 24, 2011

Could'nt open clasp so could not try on. Returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was not as nice as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. watch ;ooks better on line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a awsome watch
 from Venice,Florida,  Dec 19, 2011

I need a watch that can take a beating this one is perfect. You don't have to worry about getting it wet or knocking into things it stay's with you and feel's great on. Very smooth

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classic elegance
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 18, 2011

I bought this watch as a gift for my mother and while she has not yet seen it, I know she will love it because I would wear it. I loved this watch because it is the perfect size, has a readable face without looking oversized, shows the date, has a sturdy clasp, just the right amount of bling for every-day wear, and is a great price. The mother of pearl face is beautiful and is a timeless look that goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image perfectly matched the product. I also viewed the item at Nordstrom before buying on Overstock to confirm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average sizing, but may require sizing for smaller wrists.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality & great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from NM,  Nov 10, 2011

I haven't worn a watch in over 10 years so wasn't sure I'd like it, but this watch fits well and isn't too heavy. I'm happy with the qualify, price, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine - I have skinny wrists, so had to have a few links removed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm never dissatisfied with Fossil products.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy Watch!!!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 20, 2011

This watch is elegant for dressing up yet goes great with casual attire. It looks expensive yet I got an very reasonable deal. GREAT buy!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acutual watch is much more impressive than image on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Detroit,MI,  Aug 16, 2011

I'm very happy with the watch.It has a large face and a fancy lock on the band,rich looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't measure before
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch for the price!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 5, 2011

Needed to locate a Fossil dealer in order to make changes in the links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 5
  • How accurate was the sizing? 4
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...great buy
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 3, 2011

This watch was for my daughter who has been looking for a watch for a year. Based on what she told me and brands to look for, I knew this was the one but I was leary because my daughter is so fussy. She received it as a gift and loved it. We took it to a jeweler who resized it for nothing. Thanks so much overstock because you have yet to fail me on anything

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent and we were able to adjust it to a 6" wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday watch with some bling
 from California,  Mar 1, 2011

I use this watch everyday. It has all the features I was looking for, it has a sturdy feel to it and has some bling. Some dirt has settled around the crystals diminishing their sparkle. It may be easily cleaned but I haven't tried. Otherwise, I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Southern, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

I could type a long disertation, bottom line. My wife was happy:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Iowa,  Feb 4, 2011

I love the watch! It is exactly as described. Overstock is great with their price, shipping and service. It was my first purchase from them and I am hooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from TX,  Dec 21, 2010

A beautiful watch for the money, for sure! The crystals sparkle nicely, and give the look of a diamond watch. I got this for my 20-something daughter, who is still pretty rough on things and has a tendency to lose things as well, so a 'real' diamond watch is still a few years off. It was important to have a real mineral crystal on the face so it can withstand daily abuse, and the great thing we have found with the Fossil watches is the great construction for the money. My 15 yr old son has had his for 3 yrs, wears it every day, and it still looks and functions like new. Don't let the low price deter you on the purchase- this is a beautiful watch any woman would be proud to wear! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fossil AM4141
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Nov 2, 2010

Love this watch! Great detail. Very elegant looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A BIG WATCH
 from North Carolina,  Oct 21, 2010

This Fossil watch is special...and surely EASY to see the time with. It is a little bit less feminine and delicate than Ideal,, for a woman, but it is a good quality watch that I am certain I will enjoy. It just took me a little by surprise...as it is a totally large look, with a big face and a rather large/wide band. Given these realities...a pretty watch and a functional one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fossil AM4141 Watch
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 16, 2010

This is a very nice watch but it is a bit too big and heavy-looking for my wrist. It is definitely understated enough for anytime wear but might be too clunky for a dress-up type of occasion. However, I like it enough that I've decided to keep it for my general, daily wear purposed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Aug 23, 2010

I purchased this watch from Fossil, where it retails for $85. I love it, love it, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Fossil Watch
 from Melbourne, FL,  Aug 18, 2010

This is the second Fossil watch I have bought in less than a month from Overstock.com with a third Fossil watch on its way. I like the large analog numbers and the date box. It's a very dressy and expensive looking watch with lots of bling. I was very disappointed when I did not purchase the watch the first time before it sold out. As I'm writing this review, it's sold out again. I would definately purchase this watch again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought