For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little cheap looking.
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Apr 16, 2012

This watch looked really pretty online, but when it arrived, I was disappointed with how cheap it looked. The watch face was also rather large and I have a small wrist. I'd recommend this if you want an everyday watch that you don't need to care about being banged around and aren't picky about whether a watch looks cheap. I wasn't pleased with this one and ended up buying a Seiko SUT021 Solar Stainless Steel and am delighted with it. It isn't too large, has a sleek, sporty look and is really beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in the photo than it does in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The face was larger that it appeared it would be from the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was nice, but the rhinestones gave it a cheap appearance.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Zimabawae,  Aug 14, 2014

I purchase it for a friend of mine and she loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child size watch
 from Washington State,  Jul 23, 2014

The watch itself is OK but the band size was very small like it was for a child not an adult. No extra links included and no band / wrist size mentioned in description. I returned it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Oct 12, 2013

Christmas gift for Mrs. she liked it very much. Good quality timepiece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fossil watch
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Jun 14, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised to see how much the real item looked like the picture on the website. I really like the watch and the mother of pearl is very pretty with the rhinestones around the face of the watch. I think the money was well spent and the quality is good. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a nice size watch, its not too big or small. I like the fit and the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly the same. Very surprised when i opened the box
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday watch!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

I love the look and style of this watch. The face is the perfect size. I wear it most days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Mobile, AL,  May 31, 2012

Great price for a fossil watch. The mother of pearl is a nice touch and the crystals on the rim are not overpowering

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Lovable
 from TX,  May 22, 2012

This product is wonderful, I would definitely recomend it to someone who loves and appreciates watches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is has amazing details and love the way it shines and looks even indoors
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very nice and ideal for any one who likes modern chronometers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one for the price
 from USA,  May 10, 2012

This was a good watch for this price range.. I would be a good gift at a very good price point .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 15, 2012

Bought this for my cousin, she was interested in the white watch but LOVES this one. Cheaper than in the stores, in fact, cheaper than enywhere else. Don't doubt, buy this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Tyler Texas,  Jan 7, 2012

This is a great watch and a great price! It is very attractive and keeps perfect time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended - poor quality.
 from Nottingham, England,  Dec 30, 2011

Packet eventually arrived from the states (not in timescales promised). My first mistake not realising that that the product was being dispatched from usa. Badly packed with watch rattling around presentation box. Watch looks very good but spoilt by very poor quality strap held together by flimsy pins which easily fall off. The watch has fallen off twice. I now have the problem of going to fossil repair shop because watch cannot be relied on to stay on wrist. I have come to the conclusion that these days just about everything is manufactured in China and the quality is just not there. Next time i will buy british if only we made anything these days! Theres always the swiss I suppose.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. watch looks nice but very cheap strap which has come apart from 2 different links. My wife was lucky she heard the watch fall.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't put on. Wrist clasp would'nt open
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Dec 24, 2011

Could'nt open clasp so could not try on. Returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was not as nice as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. watch ;ooks better on line
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a awsome watch
 from Venice,Florida,  Dec 19, 2011

I need a watch that can take a beating this one is perfect. You don't have to worry about getting it wet or knocking into things it stay's with you and feel's great on. Very smooth

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classic elegance
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 18, 2011

I bought this watch as a gift for my mother and while she has not yet seen it, I know she will love it because I would wear it. I loved this watch because it is the perfect size, has a readable face without looking oversized, shows the date, has a sturdy clasp, just the right amount of bling for every-day wear, and is a great price. The mother of pearl face is beautiful and is a timeless look that goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image perfectly matched the product. I also viewed the item at Nordstrom before buying on Overstock to confirm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average sizing, but may require sizing for smaller wrists.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality & great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from NM,  Nov 10, 2011

I haven't worn a watch in over 10 years so wasn't sure I'd like it, but this watch fits well and isn't too heavy. I'm happy with the qualify, price, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine - I have skinny wrists, so had to have a few links removed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm never dissatisfied with Fossil products.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy Watch!!!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 20, 2011

This watch is elegant for dressing up yet goes great with casual attire. It looks expensive yet I got an very reasonable deal. GREAT buy!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acutual watch is much more impressive than image on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Detroit,MI,  Aug 16, 2011

I'm very happy with the watch.It has a large face and a fancy lock on the band,rich looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't measure before
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch for the price!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 5, 2011

Needed to locate a Fossil dealer in order to make changes in the links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 5
  • How accurate was the sizing? 4
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...great buy
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 3, 2011

This watch was for my daughter who has been looking for a watch for a year. Based on what she told me and brands to look for, I knew this was the one but I was leary because my daughter is so fussy. She received it as a gift and loved it. We took it to a jeweler who resized it for nothing. Thanks so much overstock because you have yet to fail me on anything

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent and we were able to adjust it to a 6" wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top