Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful medallion
 from NY,  Jan 21, 2013

This piece is truly beautiful and exactly as it shows on website. I will repalce the necklace as it does not look like a real gold but the mediallion is beautiful. I have been using it almost every day for about 2 months now and it has not lost it's color and shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image compares to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality especially the medallion itself
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 1, 2013

I initially bought this necklace for the chain, but the pendant is lovely, and I love wearing it. It is the perfect size for me as it is not too big, and looks great with an open collared shirt. The combination of the silver and gold and a touch of sparkle looks very expensive. I absolutely love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture did not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was more delicate than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks so much more expensive than it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very expensive
 from bartlett,ohio,  Jul 16, 2013

this necklace looks very expensive.very classy looking.would recommend highly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cost little, looks great
 from Michigan,  Apr 6, 2013

very attractive, does not look cheap. I love the combined yellow gold and silver. I can wear different types of mixed jewelry, with this necklace. It is a nice length, so that I can have a high neckline, and still see the medallion. I also have worn it with a black turtleneck, looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? reliable
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom2two2two2
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 30, 2013

The medallion is REALLY nice and it is very versatile given the silver and gold. I trashed the chain - it has that dollar store look. The medallion is worth it - go for it :)!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medallion is nice. Chain is poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely necklace
 from AZ,  Mar 22, 2013

This is a very nice necklace, the diamond accent is very pretty and overall size is good. The chain is even nice so no need to replace it. Go for it, you can't go wrong at this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely necklace
 from NYC,  Mar 21, 2013

Lovely necklace. Good weight, well made and does not appear cheap at all, despite the price. Very Happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty & Soooo Pretty
 from San Diego, CA.,  Jan 10, 2014

It's ideal for a young girl (in this case she is twelve) because of the size of the pendant and how very inexpensive it was. I added pierced earrings along with it and put the jewelry in a beautiful presentation box. It made a lovely youngster quite happy. I'm so pleased that Overstock carries such pieces which make it possible to shop for more people thanks to the afforable cost of just such pieces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant necklace
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Jan 6, 2014

Love this necklace. Very elegant looking. I wish the chain had been longer but they did say it was the length I rec'd. I just changed it with one I had. It has a ton of sparkle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have enjoyed wearing the Two-tone Silver Overlay diamond accent medallion necklace. I plan to continue wearing it for years as I believe the finish will hold up to the wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! The picture on-line was exactly as I received the necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace has a quality look about it. Looks much more expensive than the actual price I paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color is perfect, and its not fading away
 from Pennsylvania,PA,  Apr 9, 2013

I really love this site, it makes everything easy, affordable, and quick to purchase, and almost everything you looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from de,  Mar 30, 2013

good quelity,good peice.I'm satisfied my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look pertty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for me
 from new york,  Mar 17, 2013

I purchased this fusion two - tone silver overlay diamond accent medallion necklace because it can be paired with gold or silver jewlery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top