Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy,good looking bracelet
 from Grammie in Texas,  Jul 14, 2011

I purchased several bracelets on line, but this one was the best of all and the least expensive..Loved the fit, the sturdiness of the piece, the clasp, and the overall look Great bracelet for a great price...have already ordered another for a gift! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great bracelet for the price, loved the fit and sturdy clasp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Smith River,Ca,  Oct 29, 2010

What do you expect for such a menial price. Well, I have bought several diamond tennis bracelets for my fiance, but this little item seemed to please her more than all those others. I really didn't expect her to be so pleased and happy with the overall appearance. Thank you for allowing me to purchase this small token of my love for her. Regards!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bracelet is super
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 19, 2013

This bracelet is very attractiive and because it is sterling silver I am able to wear it every day. I am unable to wear silvertone. I have had several compliments on it also. I give it an excellent rating. It is outstanding quality wise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Oxford, MI,  May 23, 2012

Bought two of these for Mother's Day gift. Great quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG what a GREAT gift
 from Danville, KY,  Dec 17, 2011

I ordered this for a friend for Christmas. When her gift arrived, I had to get one for myself. My husband got me one and I wear it often. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this. It is SO pretty and shines. Beautiful gift for anyone, including yourself!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Chicopee, MA,  Nov 7, 2011

I just know that it made the woman I love very happy. It was beautiful, and fit just right. The bracelet is worth buying if you want to make your lady smile with love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke!
 from NJ,  Feb 15, 2011

I did love the bracelet when i got it BUT had it not even a week and the link broke, tried to tighten and ended up breaking again. I didn't hit or bang it at all, dont think i was engineered properly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from houston, tx,  Dec 11, 2010

I really like this bracelet. It looks very beautiful and sparkles. I got compliments on it when I wore it. The shipping is really fast. I will for sure shop at overstock again. Great products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 9, 2010

This braclet is beautiful and will make a wonderful Christmas gift for my daughter. I will be proud to give it to her. The craftsmanship is excellent. Once again Overstock has exceeded my expectations!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Loved this bracelet - well made - very pretty! Would recommend this to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs work
 from CA,  Aug 24, 2010

The bracelet itself looks okay, however the packaging looks tacky and there is not any tags that display that this bracelet is sterling silver so if you are giving as a gift it gives the appearance of cheap costume jewelery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dressy
 from Diamond in Connecticut,  Jul 21, 2010

The bracelet is delicate enough for the office but the little diamond gives it just enough sparkle to wear to a candlelight dinner. It appears to be durable and well designed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice quality bracelets for the money. I bought two of these for my granddaughters and they both appear to be well made beautiful bracelets for a very reasonable price. You can't go wrong with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emphasis on " ACCENT DIAMOND "
 from South USA,  Apr 5, 2010

This is a nice silver bracelet for the money HOWEVER I question why the description included " DIAMOND ACCENT ". You will require a microscope to SEE the diamonds. My bracelet contained 2 microscopic stones which I had to search for to see. Therefore, if you want a diamond bracelet . . . . . . Do Not Buy This One.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY weabke
 from Greeley CO,  Apr 3, 2010

Looks like more than what I paid for it. Fits well.. Can wear as an everyday bracelet, which is what I wanted. Great buy !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Pinehurst NC,  Mar 19, 2010

I just got my bracelet and I am very pleased with it. I like it so much I want to keep it, however it is my mother's birthday gift. I hope she likes it as much as I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Jan 31, 2010

I love the bracelet. It looks very nice. the price was also incredible. Love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bracelet
 from Richmond VA,  Aug 20, 2013

For the price this bracelet is a good deal. Very pretty. I have extremely skinny wrists and this fits great, it doesn't slide down my hand like many bracelets. Keep that in mind however when you order if you like or need a larger bracelet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Buford, GA,  Mar 19, 2013

I was very disappointed that the length was a half inch shorter than described. Otherwise, the bracelet was as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 12, 2010

I purchased this for my 16 yr old sons' girlfriend for Christmas and was very excited when it came it as I was a little worried it may not be what was pictured. The price was awesome, combined with its appearance made it the best value I purchased for any Christmas gift this season. I saw comparable items going for $90.00 to $120.00- I paid FAR LESS!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top