Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sent it back
 from Owings Mills, Maryland,  Mar 21, 2014

I did not realize that I was only paying for one earring. I guess I didn't read the description that closely. I just assumed, and that was my fault, that earrings came in pairs. One earring would do me no good and I wasn't going to pay for another one so it went back, It was nice enough but I bought the "pair" because I thought it was a really good price, Not so much after I found out it would cost me double.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Ohio,  Apr 29, 2014

I actually returned this product due to my error. I thought it was a set rather than a single earring. It was very pretty and nice quality for the price though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  May 10, 2013

I was extremely disappointed to see scratches across the face of this diamond that were clearly evident by the naked eye. I wanted this as a Mother's Day present. So, I figured I would try one more time and reorder... No such luck... The next pair came in scratched on them as well. Not cool at all!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This was ok in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not good. Very disappointed to see scratches on the face.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY small...
 from Harvey. Illinois,  Feb 7, 2013

The 1 earring I purchased for my 20 yr old son was so small, I decided to throw it in a drawer & go to a jeweler to view them in person. Stay away from the 1/10...It's invisible. lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appears larger in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? No picture was provided to show the actual size being worn.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Stud
 from South Carolina,  Aug 16, 2014

I just received my black diamond stud and am so pleased! Love it more than I imagined!!! Getting ready to order another & see what else you have! Thank you so much! Chris

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from mn.,  Jul 10, 2014

This is misleading at best, you receive 1 earring and 1earring only! Just be aware!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Nevada,  Mar 8, 2014

It is more cute than it looks on the picture,loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Feb 16, 2014

Needed an earring for a third ear piercing. Nice size quite happy with the earring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond earrings
 from idaho,  Jan 18, 2014

love these I where them all the time--I recommend them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One earring not two!!!!
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2013

The size is good and quality nice. This goes back though because this was not marked as one single earring but rather a set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top