Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Ohio,  Apr 29, 2014

I actually returned this product due to my error. I thought it was a set rather than a single earring. It was very pretty and nice quality for the price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent it back
 from Owings Mills, Maryland,  Mar 21, 2014

I did not realize that I was only paying for one earring. I guess I didn't read the description that closely. I just assumed, and that was my fault, that earrings came in pairs. One earring would do me no good and I wasn't going to pay for another one so it went back, It was nice enough but I bought the "pair" because I thought it was a really good price, Not so much after I found out it would cost me double.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  May 10, 2013

I was extremely disappointed to see scratches across the face of this diamond that were clearly evident by the naked eye. I wanted this as a Mother's Day present. So, I figured I would try one more time and reorder... No such luck... The next pair came in scratched on them as well. Not cool at all!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This was ok in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not good. Very disappointed to see scratches on the face.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY small...
 from Harvey. Illinois,  Feb 7, 2013

The 1 earring I purchased for my 20 yr old son was so small, I decided to throw it in a drawer & go to a jeweler to view them in person. Stay away from the 1/10...It's invisible. lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appears larger in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? No picture was provided to show the actual size being worn.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert Bell
 Jun 1, 2016

Well priced and quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Deborah
 May 10, 2016

I like the ear ring did not like that i have buy one at a time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 19, 2016

Good price for quality and size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 19, 2016

Very good about exchange and answering emails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring
 Feb 15, 2016

Got it to wear in the hole at the top of my ear. It look good, I just love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 Jan 12, 2016

Love these earrings! Very pretty!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tina
 Jan 7, 2016

bought for son for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 Dec 5, 2015

I like them but the screw post is too large for my ear holes. I will give it to my daughter, she likes the screw back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice studs
 Oct 26, 2015

These are pretty and well made, nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Beauty
 Sep 16, 2015

Nice earrings. Small but nice. Purchased the .25 carats. Next time will purchase 3/4 to 1 carat stone. As stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia Malloy
 Aug 20, 2015

this is exactly What I Wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craig G
 Jun 10, 2015

Was bought as a set for mothers day. One setting fell out after 1 wear. Got a replacement 5 days later. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jun 9, 2015

These are very glossy!!! I wear these almost all the time, I forget to take them out they are so comfortable and go w/everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earring
 Apr 7, 2015

Read description carefully. This IS for only one earring. I was surprised to only receive one, but I only needed one, so it worked out :-))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price i paid
 Mar 19, 2015

It looks good, but is small the back screws on to prevent losing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where is the screw back to twist the back onto?
 Mar 5, 2015

I was under the impression that the earring would have a screw back, like in the original picture. I chose this because I felt I wouldn't have to worry about losing the earring by it getting caught it my hair. The earring I received has a straight stem with one "notch" as a sort of safety. Still, not a bad price for a black diamond stud!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought