Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected. Love it.
 from New Jersey,  Apr 30, 2014

I was very pleased when I received this product. It was just what I wanted and hoped to except.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 14, 2014

The necklace is really small and delicate . The "diamond" is barely noticeable if this makes a difference to you - it did not to me - I just liked the pendant. I purchased it for my niece and she likes small and delicate.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tiny and dainty pendant
 from Dead End, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

Very pretty necklace however the pendant itself, which is the main reason I purchased and probably same reason others did, is super TINY. Smaller and thinner in person, very dainty, compared to how it's pictured online. I do like it and wear it all the time, and had no desire to return it...especially considering the low price. It is dainty which is what I wanted, just emphasizing that it's much, much smaller and thinner than I initially hoped for. I'm used to it now. Let's just say that you can't tell what it is from a certain distance. So if you are looking for a specific size only, be warned that it's a TINY pendant. The chain is as expected, however you can put this pendant on another of your choosing since it's not made into the chain like other necklaces can be. I didn't purchase because of, or for the chain since I have others of my own if I want to switch them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Horn
 from Utica, NY,  Dec 7, 2013

Very pretty!!! But sooooo tiny!!!! I expected it to be a little bit bigger...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Severn, MD,  Apr 27, 2013

I wear the necklace everyday, in fact I haven't taken it off since I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same and the length of the chain was perfect for me.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect in every way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I wanted and expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but pretty
 from manchester pa.,  Apr 9, 2013

I love it I get so many compliments from co-workers family and friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gtreat
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product too small.
 from slidell,la.,  Feb 20, 2013

Disappointed with the size of pendant. Wanted it for a gift. Sent it back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very, very small
 from new york, ny,  Jan 8, 2013

This was not the way it looked online. Would not recommend this to anyone. Very disappointed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sucks
 from SLC, Ut.,  Dec 19, 2012

This necklace was so small you had a hard time seeing it. Could not even see the diamond, and the place where the diamond is supposed to be, was tuned sidewise

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appears much larger than it really is
  • How accurate was the sizing? not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. negative quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top